Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (67)


Support immigrant women in improving their living conditions and facilitate their integration into Quebec. It is a question of helping them to come out of isolation and equip them to favor their auton...
» 7000 avenue Du Parc, (entrée 7009 Hutchison), Montréal » 514-272-3274

Founded in 2001 by Ali Nestor, the non-profit organization Ali and Princes de la Rue aims to help young people in difficulty by helping them develop self-esteem and self-esteem through teaching. marti...
» 3700, boul. Crémazie Est, Montréal » 514 325-9486

The Youth Consultation Office is an action organization autonomous community working with youth from 14 to 25 years. Its main mandate is to support young people in their path towards greater autono...
» C.P 97554 Verdun, Montréal » 514-270-9760

Carrefour BLE (Bio Local Employment) is a non-profit organization a profit-making enterprise whose mission is to employ workers of immigrant origin, mainly in the sectors of agribusiness, agronomy ...
» 4770, rue de Salaberry, Montréal » (514) 279-3669

The Carrefour populaire Saint-Michel is a center community that works with individuals and families in the Saint-Michel neighborhood whose action aims to improve their quality of life and their colle...
» 2651 boulevard Crémazie Est , Montréal » 514-722-1211

The mission of La Jarnigoine is to fight against illiteracy and prevention; raise awareness this problem; contribute to research; working at develop the autonomy of illiterate people; defend the r...
» 211 rue Jarry, Montréal » 514-273-6683

The CEFRG is a popular education center whose mission is to develop social consciousness in collective action, while continuing to promote individual care young people as well as adults. It is a pl...
» 4105, 47ième Rue, Montréal » 514-596-4420

Support citizen participation by promoting the control of information, the appropriation of information and communication technologies and the contribution to their development....
» 55 rue de Louvain Ouest, Montréal » 514 948-6644

The National Circus School is an educational institution Superior dedicated to the circus arts. Its primary mission is to train circus artists, which she has been doing for over 20 years. Its programs...
» 8181 2e Avenue , Montréal » 514-982-0859

Created in 1969 to promote the development of college education and CEGEPs, the Federation of CEGEPs is the voluntary grouping of 48 public colleges in Quebec. Official spokesperson and focal point fo...
» 500, boulevard Crémazie Est, Montréal » 514 381-8631

Katimavik enables young Canadians to contribute to the sustainable development of communities across Canada through stimulating volunteer service programs for youth....
» 1001 rue Lenoir, Montréal » 514-868-0898

Founded in 1972, Maison d'Haïti is a community and cultural organization dedicated to welcoming, educating and integrating immigrant individuals and families as well as creating and developing close t...
» 3245 avenue Émile Journault, Montréal » 514-326-3022

Our mission is to prevent school dropout, fight idleness, break isolation and avoid social exclusion of young people. We aim to solve the problems of dropping out of school by offering alternating ...
» 8200 Boulevard Saint-Laurent , Montréal » 514-596-5400

The Lighthouse of Hope is a non-profit organization whose mission is to fight school dropout through perseverance and tenacity in school. We accompany elementary and high school students throughout th...
» 9480, Irène-joly, Saint-Michel , Montréal »

The Coalition of Popular Literacy Groups of the Québec promotes, defends and develops popular literacy, popular groups that literacy and the defense of human rights illiterate....
» 2030 boul. Pie IX, Montréal » 514-789-0505

Business Publications

Clinical research jobs event for university degrees holders
sunday 4th of november 2018
Published by: Cercle de formation et réseautage communautaire

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (66)


Soutenir les femmes immigrantes dans l’amélioration de leurs conditions de vie et faciliter leur intégration au Québec. Il s’agit de les aider à sortir de l’isolement et les outiller afin de favoriser...
» 7000 avenue Du Parc, (entrée 7009 Hutchison), Montréal » 514-272-3274

La mission de l'A.Q.D.R. St-Michel est la défense collective des droits des personnes retraités et pré-retraitées du quartier St-Michel. Dans cet esprit, les buts de l'association sont de regrouper en...

Le Bureau de Consultation Jeunesse est un organisme d’action communautaire autonome qui oeuvre auprès des jeunes de 14 à 25 ans. Son mandat principal est d'accompagner les jeunes dans leur cheminem...
» CP 60017 BP Villeray, Montréal, Qc, H2R 0B5, Montréal » 514-270-9760

Le Carrefour BLE (Bio Local Emploi) est un organisme à but non lucratif qui a pour mission l’insertion en emploi de travailleurs d’origine immigrante, principalement, dans les secteurs de l’agroali...
» 4770, rue de Salaberry, Montréal » (514) 279-3669

Le Carrefour Populaire Saint-Michel est un centre d'éducation populaire qui intervient auprès des individus et des familles du quartier St-Michel et des environs. Nos actions visent l'amélioration de ...
» 2651 boulevard Crémazie Est , Montréal » 514-722-1211

La mission de La Jarnigoine est de lutter contre l’analphabétisme et le prévenir ; sensibiliser la population à cette problématique ; contribuer à la recherche ; travailler à développer l’autonomie...
» 211 rue Jarry, Montréal » 514-273-6683

Le CECRG est un centre d’éducation populaire dont la mission est de développer la conscience sociale dans l’action collective, tout en continuant de favoriser la prise en charge individuelle des je...
» 4105, 47ième Rue, Montréal » 514-596-4420

Soutenir la participation citoyenne en favorisant la maîtrise de l'information, l'appropriation des technologies de l'information et des communications et la contribution à leur développement....
» 55, rue de Louvain O, suite 330, Montréal » 514 948-6644

Promouvoir et favoriser l’accès économique et social au vélo, en tant que moyen de transport actif, abordable, écologique et émancipatoire. L’organisme réalise sa mission à travers l’éducation p...
» 7930 boul. Saint-Laurent, Montréal » (514) 775-4049

Fondé en 2001, l’organisme à but non lucratif École de la Relève a pour objectif de venir en aide aux jeunes en situation de vulnérabilité en les aidant à développer la maîtrise et l’estime de soi à ...
» 3700, boul. Crémazie Est, Montréal » 514 325-9486

L’École nationale de cirque est une institution d’enseignement supérieur dédiée aux arts du cirque. Elle a pour mission première de former des artistes de cirque, ce qu’elle fait depuis plus de 20 ans...
» 8181 2e Avenue , Montréal » 514-982-0859

La Fédération des cégeps est le regroupement volontaire des 48 collèges publics du Québec. Elle a été créée en 1969 dans le but de promouvoir le développement de la formation collégiale et des cégeps....
» 500, boulevard Crémazie Est, Montréal » 514 381-8631

Offrir aux enfants ayant des difficultés d’apprentissage des activités de loisirs adaptés favorisant leur développement et leur plein épanouissement. Les activités se déroulent dans un climat de n...
» 660 rue Villeray, Montréal » 514-721-3663

Katimavik offre aux jeunes adultes l’opportunité d’acquérir des compétences personnelles et professionnelles tout en contribuant au développement communautaire par le biais du service volontaire. L...
» 1453 rue Beaubien Est, Montréal » 514-868-0898

Fondée en 1972, la Maison d’Haïti est un organisme communautaire et culturel dédié à l’accueil, à l’éducation et à l’intégration des personnes et des familles immigrantes ainsi qu’à la création et au ...
» 3245 avenue Émile Journault, Montréal » 514-326-3022

Publications des entreprises

L’instabilité chronique de la cheville : un mal répandu
Le lundi 28 novembre 2022
Publié par: Clinique de podiatrie sportive Monkland
Comment utiliser une ponceuse pour vos rénovations?
Le mardi 15 novembre 2022
Publié par: Outils Pierre Berger
Comment attirer et retenir les meilleurs talents en technologies de l’information?
Le jeudi 3 novembre 2022
Publié par: DELAN - Chasseurs de Talents en TI

Dernière offres d'emploi

Technicien ou technicienne (comptabilité), comptabilité et t...
Le lundi 5 décembre 2022
Publié par: PME MTL Centre-Est
Adjoint(e) administrative
Le mercredi 30 novembre 2022
Publié par: Association québécoise des traumatisés crâniens AQTC
Agent.e finances et administration – Pôle Amériques
Le jeudi 24 novembre 2022
Publié par: SUCO: Solidarité, Union, Coopération SUCO
Offres d'emploi

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.