Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (38)


The non-profit organization (NPO) TOHU, the City of Circus arts, was born in November 1999 at the initiative of En Track (the national grouping of circus arts), the School and Cirque du Soleil. Its ...
» 2345 Rue Jarry Est , Montréal » 514-376-8648

The Montreal Youth Library is an organization without profit which, since 1929, offers free services of library in disadvantaged areas of Montreal including access to a municipal library is not alw...
» 1410 Rue Pierce, Montréal » 514-931-2304

To enable young people to approach the practice of the arts of scene through creation. Fostering social integration through the youth arts from sensitive urban environments. Broadcast contemporary...
» 7378, rue Lajeunesse, Montréal » 514-278-3941

The Théâtre Aux Écuries is a center of creation and diffusion that allows hosted companies and artists to experiment and test their ideas freely, to finally realize their theatrical projects craziest....
» 7285, rue Chabot, Montréal » 514-328-7437

VUE SUR LA RÉLEVE (formerly Créations Etc ...) is a major youth cultural organization on the Quebec scene since 1979. Its mission is to support young people aged 5 to 35 who wish to approach the perfo...
» 7378 Rue Lajeunesse, Montréal » 514-278-3941

...
» 7475, rue Chabot, Montréal » 514-571-1947

Our mission is to promote, through artistic creation, education and awareness with the consideration of cultural pluralism and the diversity of the population, with the aim of meeting unmet social nee...
» 4121, 42e rue, Montréal » 514-376-1581

The AQM's mission is the development and recognition of the arts of puppetry....
» 7755, boul. Saint-Laurent, Montréal » 514-522-1919

The Atelier La Girelle offers courses to give the taste of knowledge, to develop creativity, to make contact with one's own strengths, to awaken self-confidence, to fill solitude, to get in touch with...
» 1179, rue Barré, Ville Saint-Laurent » 514-744-2227

The Le Prévost Library brings together under one roof library for adults and another for young people. She offers all citizens access to its services and collections....
» 7355 Avenue Christophe-Colomb , Montréal » 514-872-1523

Reflecting the multi-ethnic reality of the borough, composed of 75 linguistic communities, the library of Parc-Extension is unique in its particular vocation. One of objectives that the library has se...
» 421 Rue Saint-Roch , Montréal » 514-872-6071

The Saint-Michel Library brings together under one roof a library for adults and another for young people. She offers all citizens access to its services and collections....
» 7601 Rue François-Perrault , Montréal » 514-872-3899

Founded in 2008, Cantine Motivée is a training organization in fairy tale, free and committed to the development of storytelling in Quebec. Since its creation, Cantine Motivée has dreamed of continuin...
» 7755, boul. Saint-Laurent, Montréal » 514 564-2808

...
» 65, rue de Castelneau, Montréal » 514-956-9546

The Solis Choir, founded in 2005, is a neighborhood choir that operates in the Villeray and Petite-Patrie neighborhoods in Montreal. Our weekly rehearsals are held on Tuesday at Sainte-Cécile Church, ...
» , »
-1-
>

Business Publications

Clinical research jobs event for university degrees holders
sunday 4th of november 2018
Published by: Cercle de formation et réseautage communautaire

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (38)


L’organisme à but non lucratif (OBNL) TOHU, la Cité des arts du cirque, a vu le jour en novembre 1999 à l’initiative d’En Piste (le regroupement national des arts du cirque), de l’École nationale d...
» 2345 Rue Jarry Est , Montréal » 514-376-8648

La Bibliothèque des jeunes de Montréal est un organisme sans but lucratif qui, depuis 1929, offre des services gratuits de bibliothèque dans les quartiers défavorisés de Montréal dont l’accès à une...
» 1410 Rue Pierce, Montréal » 514-931-2304

Permettre aux jeunes d’aborder la pratique des arts de la scène par le biais de la création. Favoriser l’intégration sociale par les arts des jeunes issus de milieux urbains sensibles. Diffuser de...
» 7378, rue Lajeunesse, Montréal » 514-278-3941

Le Théâtre Aux Écuries est un centre de création et de diffusion qui permet aux compagnies et artistes accueillis d'expérimenter et d'éprouver leurs idées en toute liberté, pour finalement réaliser le...
» 7285, rue Chabot, Montréal » 514-328-7437

VUE SUR LA RELEVE (anciennement Créations Etc…) est un organisme culturel jeunesse majeur sur la scène du Québec depuis 1979. Sa mission consiste à soutenir les jeunes âgés de 5 à 35 ans qui souhaiten...
» 7378 Rue Lajeunesse, Montréal » 514-278-3941

...
» 7475, rue Chabot, Montréal » 514-571-1947

Notre mission consiste à promouvoir, à travers la création artistique, l’éducation et la sensibilisation avec la prise en compte du pluralisme culturel et de la diversité de la population, dans l’obje...
» 4121, 42e rue, Montréal » 514-376-1581

L'AQM a pour mission le développement et la reconnaissance des arts de la marionnette....
» 7755, boul. Saint-Laurent, Montréal » 514-522-1919

L’Atelier La Girelle propose des cours pour donner le goût du savoir, développer la créativité, prendre contact avec ses propres forces, éveiller la confiance en soi, combler la solitude, entrer en re...
» 1179, rue Barré, Ville Saint-Laurent » 514-744-2227

La Bibliothèque Le Prévost regroupe sous un même toit une bibliothèque pour les adultes et une autre pour les jeunes. Elle offre à tous les citoyens un accès à ses services et à ses collections....
» 7355 Avenue Christophe-Colomb , Montréal » 514-872-1523

Reflétant la réalité pluriethnique de l’arrondissement, composée de 75 communautés linguistiques, la bibliothèque de Parc-Extension est unique de par sa vocation particulière. Un des objectifs que s’e...
» 421 Rue Saint-Roch , Montréal » 514-872-6071

La Bibliothèque Saint-Michel regroupe sous un même toit une bibliothèque pour les adultes et une autre pour les jeunes. Elle offre à tous les citoyens un accès à ses services et à ses collections....
» 7601 Rue François-Perrault , Montréal » 514-872-3899

Fondée en 2008, Cantine Motivée est un organisme de formation en conte, libre et engagé dans le développement du conte au Québec. Depuis sa création, Cantine Motivée rêve d’une formation continue, d’u...
» 7755, boul. Saint-Laurent, Montréal » 514 564-2808

...
» 65, rue de Castelneau, Montréal » 514-956-9546

La Choeur Solis, fondée en 2005, est une chorale de quartier qui mène ses activités dans les quartiers Villeray et Petite-Patrie, à Montréal. Nos répétitions hebdomadaires ont lieu le mardi à l’Église...
» , »
-1-
>

Publications des entreprises

Comment vaincre le syndrome de l’imposteur?
Le mercredi 22 mai 2019
Publié par: Je me lance!
L'Autohypnose pour Entrepreneurs
Le dimanche 21 avril 2019
Publié par: Thierry Zibi, Thérapeute

Dernière offres d'emploi

Coordonnateur(trice) des activités intergénérationnelles
Le mardi 25 juin 2019
Publié par: La Maison des Grands-Parents de Villeray
Intervenante de nuit
Le jeudi 20 juin 2019
Publié par: Les Maisons de l’Ancre
AgentE de développement
Le jeudi 20 juin 2019
Publié par: Centre éducatif communautaire René-Goupil CECRG
Offres d'emploi

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.