Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (418)


Center for Assistance and Complaint Support is a independent body of the health and services network social. It is mandated to inform and assist citizens of the Island of Montreal and users dissati...
» 7333 rue Saint-Denis, Montréal » 514-861-5998

Provide quality home care services at a reasonable cost; Offer services that contribute to improving the quality of life and keeping seniors in their homes; Provide respite services to families or the...
» 3565, Jarry est. Suite 410, Montréal » (514) 278-6767

Since 1974, our activities have focused primarily on prevention of crime with an adult clientele. We receive in our therapeutic program released federal conditionalities, that is, serving a sentenc...
» 6970, 15e avenue, Montréal » 514-727-2259

The Patro Le Prevost is a Christian-inspired living environment focused on mutual aid, leisure and community action. It promotes the well-being, development and dignity of people of all origins and es...
» 7355, avenue Christophe Colomb, Montréal » 514-273-8535

PETITES-MAINS is an integration company that helps people who are socially excluded, mainly immigrant women. It helps these women get out of their isolation and interact with others while learning a j...
» 7595, boulevard Saint-Laurent, Montréal » 514-738-8989

The PME MTL network aims to offer a range of professional services accessible to private and social economy entrepreneurs located on the island of Montreal. Leading players in the startup support a...
» 6224, rue St-Hubert, Montréal » 514-723-0030

The Objective Labor Market Integration Service (SIMO) offers specialized job search assistance services to NEWCOMERS....
» 7245, rue Clark, bureau 202, Montréal » 514 277-6776

The non-profit organization (NPO) TOHU, the City of Circus arts, was born in November 1999 at the initiative of En Track (the national grouping of circus arts), the School and Cirque du Soleil. Its ...
» 2345 Rue Jarry Est , Montréal » 514-376-8648

The Scout Movement is a voluntary educational movement. The aim of Scouting is to contribute to the development of young people by helping them to fully realize their possibilities as people, accordin...
» 80, rue de Castelnau Est, Montréal » 514 849-9208

ACEF North of Montreal is a community-based, non-governmental, non-profit organization specializing in the areas of budget, credit and consumption. In addition to the many services it offers to the pu...
» 7500 Rue de Châteaubriand , Montréal » 514-277-7959

Tinnitus Quebec is a self-help organization for people with tinnitus. There are about 900,000 people in Quebec affected by this problem, 90,000 of them severely. We have more than 500 members....
» 10604, boul Saint-Laurent, Montréal » 514-276-7772

Montreal Women's Disability Action is a non-profit organization bringing together women with disabilities of all origins. It works in collaboration with public and parapublic organizations to help wom...
» 1355, boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest, Montréal » 514-861-6903

Support immigrant women in improving their living conditions and facilitate their integration into Quebec. It is a question of helping them to come out of isolation and equip them to favor their auton...
» 7000 avenue Du Parc, (entrée 7009 Hutchison), Montréal » 514-272-3274

Agrijob is a service offered by AGRIcarrières, the Sector Committee for Agricultural Production Labor. Its function is to recruit agricultural workers in Montreal, in order to fill jobs offered by agr...
» 1408 rue Jean Talon Est, Montréal » 514-273-1503

Business Publications

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (423)


Centre d’assistance et d’accompagnement aux plaintes est un organisme indépendant du réseau de la santé et des services sociaux. Il est mandaté pour informer et assister les citoyens de l’île de Mo...
» 7333 rue Saint-Denis, Montréal » 514-861-5998

Offrir des services à domicile de qualité, à coût avantageux ; Offrir des services contribuant à l’amélioration de la qualité de vie et au maintien des personnes âgées dans leur domicile ; Offrir des ...
» 3565, Jarry est. Suite 410, Montréal » (514) 278-6767

Depuis 1974, nos activités sont principalement axées sur la prévention de la criminalité auprès d’une clientèle adulte. Nous recevons dans notre programme thérapeutique des libérés conditionnels fé...
» 6970, 15e avenue, Montréal » 514-727-2259

Le Patro Le Prevost est un milieu de vie d’inspiration chrétienne axé sur l’entraide, le loisir et l’action communautaire. Il favorise le mieux-être, le développement et la dignité des personnes de to...
» 7355, avenue Christophe Colomb, Montréal » 514-273-8535

PETITES-MAINS est une entreprise d'insertion qui vient en aide aux personnes qui sont en situation d'exclusion sociale, principalement les femmes immigrantes. Elle aide ces femmes à sortir de leur iso...
» 7595, boulevard Saint-Laurent, Montréal » 514-738-8989

Le réseau PME MTL a pour mission d'offrir un ensemble de services professionnels accessibles aux entrepreneurs privés et d’économie sociale se situant sur l’île de Montréal. Acteurs de premier plan...
» 6224, rue St-Hubert, Montréal » 514-723-0030

Le Service d'Intégration au Marché du travail par Objectifs (SIMO) offre des services spécialisés d'aide à la recherche d'emploi aux NOUVEAUX ARRIVANTS....
» 7245, rue Clark, bureau 202, Montréal » 514 277-6776

L’organisme à but non lucratif (OBNL) TOHU, la Cité des arts du cirque, a vu le jour en novembre 1999 à l’initiative d’En Piste (le regroupement national des arts du cirque), de l’École nationale d...
» 2345 Rue Jarry Est , Montréal » 514-376-8648

Le Mouvement scout est un mouvement éducatif fondé sur le volontariat. Le but du scoutisme est de contribuer au développement des jeunes en les aidant à réaliser pleinement leurs possibilités en tant ...
» 80, rue de Castelnau Est, Montréal » 514 849-9208

L'ACEF du Nord de Montréal est un organisme communautaire, non gouvernemental, sans but lucratif, spécialisé dans les domaines du budget, du crédit et de la consommation. Outre les nombreux services q...
» 7500 Rue de Châteaubriand , Montréal » 514-277-7959

Acouphènes Québec est un organisme d’entraide pour les personnes souffrant d’acouphènes. Il y aurait au Québec environ 900 000 personnes affectées par ce problème, dont 90 000 sévèrement. Nous compt...
» 6818, rue Saint-Denis, Montréal » 514-276-7772

Action des femmes handicapées de Montréal est un organisme à but non lucratif réunissant des femmes handicapées de toutes origines. Il travaille en collaboration avec les organismes publics et parapub...
» 1355, boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest, Montréal » 514-861-6903

Soutenir les femmes immigrantes dans l’amélioration de leurs conditions de vie et faciliter leur intégration au Québec. Il s’agit de les aider à sortir de l’isolement et les outiller afin de favoriser...
» 7000 avenue Du Parc, (entrée 7009 Hutchison), Montréal » 514-272-3274

Agrijob est un service offert par AGRIcarrières, le Comité sectoriel de main-d’œuvre de la production agricole. Il a pour fonction de recruter des travailleurs agricoles à Montréal, dans le but de com...
» 1408 rue Jean Talon Est, Montréal » 514-273-1503

Publications des entreprises

Comment vaincre le syndrome de l’imposteur?
Le mercredi 22 mai 2019
Publié par: Je me lance!
L'Autohypnose pour Entrepreneurs
Le dimanche 21 avril 2019
Publié par: Thierry Zibi, Thérapeute

Dernière offres d'emploi

Adjoint(e) aux opérations
Le jeudi 18 juillet 2019
Publié par: La TOHU - Cité des arts du cirque
Préposé aux ressources canines
Le mercredi 17 juillet 2019
Publié par: Zoothérapie Québec
Personne chargée de projet en rapprochement interculturel
Le mardi 16 juillet 2019
Publié par: Corporation de développement communautaire Solidarités Villeray - CDC Solidarités Villeray
Offres d'emploi

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.