Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (125)


Disseminate information on the practice of music therapy and the clinical and ethical standards that govern it Group and inform music therapists, interns, students, individuals and organizations inte...
» CP 32190, Montréal » 514-264-6335Create a blog

The Afrika Center is in contact with several organizations and associations, and actively participates in certain initiatives to promote the integration of Africans in the realities of Montreal lif...
» 1644 Rue Saint-Hubert, Montréal » 514-843-4019

The Kabir Center is a multidisciplinary artistic society incorporated in Quebec. It aims to contribute fully to the pluralistic artistic life of Montreal, Quebec and Canada. The Center is dedicated to...
» 25 RUE DE LA COMMUNE EST, MONTRÉAL » 5149264182

Active since 1984, Skol is a non-profit artist center that supports emerging practices and experimentation in visual arts. Skol invites artists and other professionals in the field of arts (curators, ...
» 372, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest, Montréal » 514.398.9322

Château Ramezay - Museum and Historic Site of Montreal invites you to relive history through its permanent and temporary exhibitions, multimedia stations in six languages ​​and the Governor's Garden. ...
» 280, rue Notre-Dame Est, Montréal » 514-861-3708

As a new NPO, recognized by the Agglomeration of Montreal as its key contact for cross-sectoral consultation and regional development, Concertation Montréal (CMTL)'s mission is to develop the region t...
» 425 de Maisonneuve Ouest, Montreal » 5148422400

The Conseil québécois de la musique (CQM) is a non-profit organization. Its mission is to bring together professional organizations and individuals working in the field of concert music....
» 1908, rue Panet, bureau 302 , Montréal » 514 524-1310

Copibec's mission is to manage the reproduction rights of their printed works (books, newspapers and periodicals) on behalf of Quebec publishers and authors who have given it the mandate. It also mana...
» 550, rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montréal » 514 288-1664

Espace Libre is a place of creation and diffusion focused on shows that interrogate and provoke the practice of theater. Its mission is to support daring speeches on art and the world, to encourage ex...
» 1945, rue Fullum, Montréal » 514-521-3288

At Juste pour rire, we have a very simple mission, 4 little words: MAKE PEOPLE HAPPY Hard to be more direct than that, huh? All we want for the public, our volunteers, our clients, our partners, the...
» 2101 Boulevard Saint-Laurent, Montréal » 514-845-3155

Québec Cinéma's mission is to promote Quebec cinema, its artists, craftspeople and professionals, and to contribute to the development of our national cinematography....
» 1680, Ontario Est, Montréal » 514-526-9635

An association made up of 30 theater companies and a result of the will of the milieu, the Maison Théâtre's mission is to promote the development of theater for children and young people and to offer ...
» 245, rue Ontario Est, Montréal » 514 288-7211

...
» 1251 rue Robin, Montréal »

Located on the banks of the St. Lawrence River, on the site that was once a favorite place for the camp of the Amerindians, enthroned a tercentenary chapel, a museum of history and an archeological si...
» 400, rue Saint-Paul Est, Montréal » 514-282-8670

manon masse

Business Publications

Latest Job Offers

Youth and family coordinator
monday 19th of october 2020
Published by: Peter-McGill Community Council
Intervenant-e de proximité Animation sociale
wednesday 14th of october 2020
Published by: Cactus Montréal
Intervention Worker (On-call)
monday 5th of october 2020
Published by: Chez Doris
Job Offers

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (128)


Diffuser de l’information sur la pratique de la musicothérapie et sur les normes cliniques et déontologiques qui la régissent Regrouper et informer les musicothérapeutes, les internes, les étudiants,...
» CP 32190, Montréal » 514-264-6335Ouvrir un site

Culture Cible, c'est une coopérative de 5 médias spécialisés dans le monde de la culture, des communications, du marketing de contenu et de la publicité web dont la mission est de faire rayonner la sc...

Le Centre Afrika est en relation avec plusieurs organismes et associations, et participe activement à certaines initiatives visant à favoriser l’insertion des Africains dans les réalités sociales d...
» 1644 Rue Saint-Hubert, Montréal » 514-843-4019

Le Centre Kabir est une société artistique multidisciplinaire incorporée au Québec. Elle vise à contribuer pleinement à la vie artistique pluraliste de Montréal, du Québec et du Canada. Le Centre est ...
» 25 RUE DE LA COMMUNE EST, MONTRÉAL » 5149264182

Actif depuis 1984, Skol est un centre d’artistes à but non-lucratif qui soutient les pratiques émergentes et l’expérimentation en arts visuels. Skol invite les artistes et autres professionnels du dom...
» 372, rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest, Montréal » 514.398.9322

Compétence Culture est le comité sectoriel de main-d'œuvre en culture reconnu par la Commission des partenaires du travail (CPMT). Sa mission vise à soutenir et à promouvoir le développement professio...
» 1450 City Councillors, Montréal » 5144993456

Nouvel OBNL, reconnu par l’Agglomération de Montréal comme son interlocuteur privilégié en matière de concertation intersectorielle et de développement régional, Concertation Montréal (CMTL) a pour mi...
» 425 de Maisonneuve Ouest, Montreal » 5148422400

Le Conseil québécois de la musique (CQM) est un organisme sans but lucratif. Sa vocation est de regrouper des organismes et des individus professionnels oeuvrant dans le domaine de la musique de conce...
» 1908, rue Panet, bureau 302 , Montréal » 514 524-1310

Copibec a pour mission de gérer, au nom des éditeurs et des auteurs québécois qui lui en ont confié le mandat, les droits de reproduction de leurs œuvres imprimées (livres, journaux et périodiques). ...
» 550, rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montréal » 514 288-1664

Espace Libre est un lieu de création et de diffusion axé sur des spectacles qui interrogent et provoquent la pratique du théâtre. Sa mission est de soutenir des prises de paroles audacieuses sur l’art...
» 1945, rue Fullum, Montréal » 514-521-3288

Chez Juste pour rire, nous avons une mission très simple, 4 petits mots: RENDRE LES GENS HEUREUX Difficile d’être plus direct que ça, hein? Tout ce que nous voulons pour le public, nos bénévoles, no...
» 2101 Boulevard Saint-Laurent, Montréal » 514-845-3155

Québec Cinéma est un organisme à but non lucratif qui a pour mission d’assurer le rayonnement du cinéma québécois et de ses artistes par la promotion et l’éducation....
» 1680, Ontario Est, Montréal » 514-526-9635

À Gospelvie, il y a de la foi, de la vie, du cœur, de la musique et du talent à revendre ! Chaque semaine, des personnes de tous âges découvrent à quel point Dieu les aime, se font de nouveaux amis et...
» 1455 Rue Papineau, Montréal » 5145228781

Association formée de 30 compagnies de théâtre et issue de la volonté du milieu, la Maison Théâtre a pour mission de favoriser le développement du théâtre pour l’enfance et la jeunesse et d’offrir à t...
» 245, rue Ontario Est, Montréal » 514 288-7211

Organisme de promotion de la culture scientifique...
» 2065 parthenais, Montreal » 5142701221

manon masse

Publications des entreprises

Le centre d'escalade Horizon Roc fête ses 25 ans!
Le samedi 12 octobre 2019
Publié par: Centre d’escalade Horizon Roc
La solution est dans le grenier $
Le mardi 6 août 2019
Publié par: Isolation Majeau et frère inc.
Comment vaincre le syndrome de l’imposteur?
Le mercredi 22 mai 2019
Publié par: Je me lance!

Dernière offres d'emploi

Préposée à la buanderie, au vestiaire et à l'entretien ména...
Le mercredi 16 octobre 2019
Publié par: La rue des Femmes
Responsable des communications
Le mercredi 16 octobre 2019
Publié par: Maison du développement durable MDD
PréposéE à l’aménagement des salles et à l’accueil
Le mercredi 16 octobre 2019
Publié par: Maison du développement durable MDD
Offres d'emploi

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.