Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (5308)


...
» 2, Complexe Desjardins, Montréal » (514) 350-5111

...
» 1255, boul Robert-Bourassa, Montréal » 514-288-6272

Disseminate information on the practice of music therapy and the clinical and ethical standards that govern it Group and inform music therapists, interns, students, individuals and organizations inte...
» CP 32190, Montréal » 514-264-6335

Provide a welcome and referral service. Sensitize the public and public authorities to the situation of people who are hard of hearing or deafened. . Help people who are hard of hearing or deafened ...
» 5455 Gaspe Ave suite 710, Montréal » (438) 806-9011

Established in 2004, the Communicators Advocacy Volunteer (BEC) is a non-profit organization established to help advertising industry professionals better deal with their personal, professional or fin...
» 1253 avenue McGill College, Montréal » (514) 904-0309

Our vision integrates three fundamental and complementary objectives: To ensure and continually improve the well-being of your residents, optimize the commitment and skills of your staff and best serv...
» 20, rue des Soeurs-Grises, Montréal » 438 385-0646

Establish communication with Afghan women and their families in Montreal and surrounding areas. Organize meetings and exchange experiences among Afghan women about the education of Afghan women and t...
» 199 rue Laurier, Vaudreuil-Dorion » (450) 424-7255

Our mission: Quality medicine at the service of the public...
» 1250, boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest, Montréal » 514 933-4441

The National Council of the Unemployed is an autonomous network of action, education and awareness based on the common will of autonomous groups. Independent, like its member groups, of any ideology, ...
» 354, ave. Des Pins Ouest, Montréal » (514) 933-3764

The Institute provides leadership in learning disabilities to ensure equal opportunity for people living with a learning disability, to develop their full potential and to contribute positively to soc...
» 740, St-Maurice, Montréal » 514-847-1324

The office's mission is: • develop relations between the youth of Quebec and the youth of Wallonia and Brussels in order to better understand their respective societies and cultures; • contribut...
» 934, Ste-Catherine Est, Montréal » (514) 873-4255

To support materially, socially and spiritually the world's sailors temporarily docked at the Port of Montreal, regardless of their nationalities or their religious allegiances....
» 739 rue de la Commune Ouest, Montréal » (514) 849-3234

manon masse

Business Publications

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (5288)


...
» 2, Complexe Desjardins, Montréal » (514) 350-5111

...
» 1255, boul Robert-Bourassa, Montréal » 514-288-6272

Diffuser de l’information sur la pratique de la musicothérapie et sur les normes cliniques et déontologiques qui la régissent Regrouper et informer les musicothérapeutes, les internes, les étudiants,...
» CP 32190, Montréal » 514-264-6335

Fournir un service d’accueil et de référence. Sensibiliser la population et les instances publiques à la situation des personnes malentendantes ou devenues sourdes. . Aider les personnes malentendan...
» 5455 Gaspe Ave suite 710, Montréal » (438) 806-9011

Créé en 2004, le Bénévolat d’entraide aux communicateurs (BEC) est un organisme à but non lucratif mis sur pied pour aider les professionnels de l’industrie publicitaire à mieux faire face à leurs pro...
» 1253 avenue McGill College, Montréal » (514) 904-0309

Notre vision intègre trois objectifs fondamentaux et complémentaires : Assurer et continuellement améliorer le bien-être de vos résidents, optimiser l’engagement et les compétences de votre personnel ...
» 20, rue des Soeurs-Grises, Montréal » 438 385-0646

Établir la communication avec les femmes afghanes et leurs familles de Montréal et des alentours. Organiser des rencontres et échanger des expériences parmi les femmes afghanes au sujet de l’éducatio...
» 1857 Boulevard de Maisonneuve O, Montréal » (450) 424-7255

CIVIX est un organisme de bienfaisance enregistré, non partisan et de portée nationale dédié à développer les aptitudes et habitudes chez les jeunes Canadiens. Notre vision repose sur une démocratie f...

Notre mission : Une médecine de qualité au service du public...
» 1250, boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest, Montréal » 514 933-4441

Le Conseil national des chômeurs et chômeuses est un réseau autonome d’action, d’éducation et de sensibilisation qui repose sur la volonté commune de groupes autonomes. Indépendant, tout comme ses gro...
» 354, ave. Des Pins Ouest, Montréal » (514) 933-3764

L’Institut exerce son leadership en matière de troubles d’apprentissage afin d’assurer l’égalité des chances des personnes qui vivent avec un trouble d’apprentissage, de leur permettre de développer p...
» 740, St-Maurice, Montréal » 514-847-1324

La compagnie privilégie l’écriture en collectif où des questions sociales sont au cœur des œuvres. La singularité de ses distributions concerne autant la recherche esthétique que la rencontre humaine ...
» 1945 Fullum, Montréal » 5142799821

L'office a comme mission : • de développer les relations entre la jeunesse du Québec et la jeunesse de Wallonie et de Bruxelles en vue d’une meilleure connaissance de leur société et de leur cultur...
» 934, Ste-Catherine Est, Montréal » (514) 873-4255

Trouvez votre maison à vendre sur Vendre.ca Find your next home using Vendre.ca
manon massé

Publications des entreprises

Vous voulez annoncer un service, une occasion, une fête ?
Le jeudi 1 février 2024
Publié par: Productions BB
Prise en charge du Décès et Service d'Accompagnement du Liquidateur à 0$*
Le jeudi 4 janvier 2024
Publié par: Planification MASA

Dernière offres d'emploi

Personne conseillère en entrepreneuriat auprès de la CNT-EPT
Le vendredi 23 février 2024
Publié par: Fondation Paul Gérin-Lajoie FPGL
Personne conseillère sur les changements climatiques auprès ...
Le vendredi 23 février 2024
Publié par: Fondation Paul Gérin-Lajoie FPGL
Personne conseillère en développement organisationnel auprès...
Le vendredi 23 février 2024
Publié par: Fondation Paul Gérin-Lajoie FPGL
Offres d'emploi

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.