Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (24)


The Ancre des Jeunes, a non-profit community organization established in Verdun since 1991, provides drop-out prevention and drop-out support services throughout the southwestern part of Montreal Isla...
» 3565 Boul. Lasalle, Verdun » 514-769-1654Create a blog

The mission of the Dawson Community Center is to help improve the quality of life for families and community members through a wide range of social, educational and development programs based on healt...
» 666 Woodland Avenue, Montréal » (514) 767-9967

Preventing illiteracy and school dropout by promoting the educational success of children with learning difficulties. Promote to children from 0 to 12 years old and their families the pleasure of r...
» 4400 boulevard LaSalle, Verdun » 514-536-JAME (5263)

Mobilize all partners on the Island of Montreal to be a place of convergence for actions that have a positive influence on youth, parents and stakeholders in order to increase perseverance, success an...
» 4255 Rue Wellington, Montréal » 514 286-2346

Toujours ensemble is a non-profit organization that provides academic, financial and social support to disadvantaged youth in Verdun Borough in Montreal. Its mission: to give them the opportunity to p...
» 4926, rue de Verdun, Montréal » 514 761-7867

...
» 6100, boulevard Champlain, Montréal » 514 766-2357

...
» 1240, rue Moffatt , Montréal » 514 761-8022

Optimal Learning Site's mission is to supervise and support young people from here and abroad as well as their families in the development of individual and social skills to improve their quality of l...
» 4740, rue Wellington, Montréal » 514 849-9993

The Real Estate College is the largest educational institution in residential, commercial and mortgage real estate in Quebec. He trains 2000 real estate professionals in French and English each year, ...
» 600, chemin du Golf, Montréal » 514 762-1862

...
» 990, 5e avenue, Montréal » 514 765-7600

The New Century Chinese School is a non-profit organization whose mission is to share Chinese culture with Quebecers while promoting socialization between Montreal residents and newcomers of Chinese o...
» 1201, rue Argyle, Verdun » 514 967-8258

The mission of the Cirque de Verdun School is to introduce the circus arts to as many people as possible through the training, recreation, broadcasting and production of circus-related activities. Sin...
» 5190, boulevard LaSalle, Montréal » 514 768-5812

...
» 655, rue Willibord, Montréal » 514 765-7585

...
» 755, rue Brault, Montréal » 514 765-7611
-1-
>

Business Publications

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (27)


L'Ancre des Jeunes, organisme communautaire sans but lucratif implanté à Verdun depuis 1991, offre des services de prévention du décrochage scolaire et de soutien aux raccrocheurs de tout le sud-ouest...
» 3565 Boul. Lasalle, Verdun » 514-769-1654Ouvrir un site

La mission du Centre communautaire Dawson est de contribuer à l’amélioration de la qualité de vie des familles et des membres de la communauté grâce à un vaste éventail de programmes sociaux, éducatif...
» 666 Woodland Avenue, Montréal » (514) 767-9967

...
» 1857 boulevard de Maisonneuve Ouest, Montréal » 5149336797

...
» Le Ber, Montréal » 438-476-5471

Assurer la réussite éducative d’enfants 0-12 ans, notamment ceux vivant en contexte de vulnérabilité sociale, économique et familiale. Par le biais de programmes en littératie familiale, à la fois ...
» 4400 boulevard LaSalle, Verdun » 514-536-JAME (5263)

Mobiliser l’ensemble des partenaires de l’île de Montréal afin d’être un lieu de convergence des actions ayant une influence positive sur les jeunes, les parents et les intervenants dans le but d’accr...
» 4255 Rue Wellington, Montréal » 514 286-2346

Toujours ensemble est un organisme communautaire qui aide les jeunes verdunois tant au niveau scolaire, familial, économique que social, par le biais d’activités éducatives et récréatives propices au ...
» 4926, rue de Verdun, Montréal » 514 761-7867

...
» 6100, boulevard Champlain, Montréal » 514 766-2357

...
» 1240, rue Moffatt , Montréal » 514 761-8022

Chantier d’Apprentissage Optimal a pour mission d’encadrer et de soutenir les jeunes d’ici et d’ailleurs ainsi que leurs familles dans le développement des habiletés individuelles et sociales en vue d...
» 4740, rue Wellington, Montréal » 514 849-9993

Le Collège de l'immobilier est le plus important établissement d’enseignement en immobilier résidentiel, commercial et hypothécaire au Québec. Il forme annuellement 2000 professionnels de l'immobilie...
» 600, chemin du Golf, Montréal » 514 762-1862

Deuxième réseau scolaire en importance au Québec, la Commission scolaire Marguerite-Bourgeoys (CSMB) regroupe près de 50 000 élèves, dont 40 000 au primaire et au secondaire, répartis dans 87 établiss...
» 8700, bd Champlain, LaSalle » 514 855-4500
» 1100, bd de la Côte-Vertu, Saint-Laurent » 514 855-4500

...
» 990, 5e avenue, Montréal » 514 765-7600

L’École chinoise nouveau siècle est un organisme à but non lucratif dont la mission est de partager la culture chinoise avec les Québécois tout en favorisant la socialisation entre les résidants de Mo...
» 1201, rue Argyle, Verdun » 514 967-8258
-1-
>

Publications des entreprises

Bien choisir le produit isolant.
Le vendredi 12 février 2021
Publié par: Isolation Majeau et frère inc.

Dernière offres d'emploi

Chargé de projet La Fabrique
Le lundi 8 mars 2021
Publié par: Action Prévention Verdun APV
Conseiller-ère en développement professionnel (Projet Persév...
Le mardi 2 mars 2021
Publié par: Carrefour Jeunesse-Emploi de Verdun - CJE de Verdun
Adjoint administratif / Adjointe administrative
Le vendredi 26 février 2021
Publié par: Action Prévention Verdun APV
Offres d'emploi

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.