Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (10)


Assist in the socio-economic integration of immigrants and visible minorities to develop full citizens of the host society....
» 5960 Rue Jean-Talon Est, Montréal » 514-723-4939

AQETA is a non-profit organization whose mission is to promote and defend the rights of children and adults with learning disabilities. AQETA represents parents and supports them in their efforts....
» 6705 Jean-Talon Est, Montréal » 514-259-3883

Through its cultural, artistic, sports and social activities, the Leonardo da Vinci Center's mission is to make the unity of Montreal's Italian community a reality, to encourage exchanges between peop...
» 8370 boul. Lacordaire, Montréal » 514-955-8370

Prevention of delinquency, fight against school dropout, drug addiction, violence, idleness and awareness of healthy lifestyles among young people aged 9 to 15 from Saint-Léonard and elsewhere....
» 4881 rue Jarry est, Saint-Léonard » 438-870-8267

The Associative Office for Diversity and Reinsertion is a community-based organization created in April 2005 to respond to the growing needs of neighborhood socioeconomic, cultural, educational and le...
» 6000, Boul. Métropolitain E, MTL » 514-324-5341

Basic literacy training: writing, reading and numeracy. Francization workshops. Professional training: maintenance and repair of electrical appliances and electromechanical systems, hairstyling, aesth...
» 8585, rue du Pré Laurin, Saint-Léonard » 514-325-0201

...
» 5025, rue Jean Talon Est, Montréal » (514) 374-4278

The Pavillon Ferland offers the following possibilities:         Obtain a high school diploma (DES);       Obtain the prerequisites for any college training;       Obtain the prerequisites for any ...
» 8755, rue Belcourt, Montréal » (514) 323-3155

...
» 7355 Boul. Viau, Montréal » 514-374-6000

The University of Old Age (UTA) of the Faculty of Education at the Université de Sherbrooke is made up of twenty-six university branches. An antenna is an extension of the UTA in a given region, where...
» , Montréal » 514-253-4759

Business Publications

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (11)


Aider à l’intégration socio-économique des immigrants et des minorités visibles pour développer des citoyens à part entière de la société d’accueil....
» 5960 Rue Jean-Talon Est, Montréal » 514-723-4939

L’AQETA est un organisme sans but lucratif dont la mission est de faire la promotion et la défense des droits des enfants et des adultes qui ont des troubles d’apprentissage. L’AQETA représente les pa...
» 6424 Rue Jean-Talon Est, Montréal » 514-259-3883

Par l’intermédiaire de ses activités culturelles, artistiques, sportives et sociales, le Centre Leonardo da Vinci a pour mission de concrétiser l’unité de la collectivité italienne de Montréal, de fav...
» 8370 boul. Lacordaire, Montréal » 514-955-8370

Défi élève-toi est un organisme sans but lucratif basé sur l'évolution des jeunes. Des équipes d'intervenants terrains travaillent sur l'ensemble du territoire québécois afin de sensibiliser les adole...
» 4949 Boul. Métropolitain Est,, Montréal » 514-386-5932

Prévention de la délinquance, lutte contre le décrochage scolaire, la toxicomanie, la violence, l'oisiveté et sensibilisation aux saines habitudes de vie auprès des jeunes âgés de 9 à 15 ans de Saint...
» 9191, Montréal » 514 969-7301Ouvrir un site

Le Bureau Associatif pour la Diversité et la Réinsertion est organisme communautaire créé en avril 2005 pour répondre à des besoins croissants de services socioéconomiques, culturels, éducatifs et de ...
» 6000, Boul. Métropolitain E, MTL » 514-324-5341

Formation de base en alphabétisation : écriture, lecture et calcul. Ateliers de francisation. Formation professionnelle : entretien et réparation d'appareils électro-ménagers et électro-mécaniques de...
» 8585, rue du Pré Laurin, Saint-Léonard » 514-325-0201

...
» 5025, rue Jean Talon Est, Montréal » (514) 374-4278

Le Pavillon Ferland offre les possibilités suivantes : Obtenir un diplôme d’études secondaire (DES) ; Obtenir les préalables pour toute formation collégiale; Obtenir les préalab...
» 10339 Av. du Parc-Georges, Montréal-Nord » (514) 323-3155

...
» 7355 Boul. Viau, Montréal » 514-374-6000

L’Université du troisième âge (UTA) de la faculté d'éducation de l'Université de Sherbrooke est formée de vingt-six antennes universitaires. Une antenne est le prolongement de l’UTA dans une région d...
» , Montréal » 514-253-4759

Publications des entreprises

Vous voulez annoncer un service, une occasion, une fête ?
Le jeudi 1 février 2024
Publié par: Productions BB
Prise en charge du Décès et Service d'Accompagnement du Liquidateur à 0$*
Le jeudi 4 janvier 2024
Publié par: Planification MASA

Dernière offres d'emploi

Intervenant.e en soutien scolaire et familial dans le secteu...
Le mercredi 14 février 2024
Publié par: Je Passe Partout
Guide-animateur à la Caverne de Saint-Léonard
Le jeudi 25 janvier 2024
Publié par: Société québécoise de spéléologie SQS
Offres d'emploi

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.