Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (7)


Through its cultural, artistic, sports and social activities, the Leonardo da Vinci Center's mission is to make the unity of Montreal's Italian community a reality, to encourage exchanges between peop...
» 8370 boul. Lacordaire, Montréal » 514-955-8370

Montreal Italian Week is a major cultural event that takes place annually throughout the city during the month of August. The festival honors the beauty and diversity of Italy and the Italian-Canadian...
» 8370, boul. Lacordaire, Montréal » 514-279-6357

...
» 8420, boulevard Lacordaire, Montréal » 514 328-8500

The Opus Novum Choir is a young choir that has the wind in its sails and is cooking up beautiful projects. His repertoire is drawn from these eras: Renaissance, Baroque, Classical, Romantic and 20th c...
» , Montréal » 514-733-0129

His mission is to democratize the practice of pictorial art. Workshops are offered for 8 to 12 year olds, 12 to 16 year olds and adults. Maison Gagnon houses the creativity of its 206 members....
» 5345 Rue Jarry E,, Montréal » 514 328-8576

Hello! We are the Rétronomes We are a musical group and would like to offer our services on a voluntary basis to play in residences to animate entertaining and singing. We are three voices two dry ...

...
» , Montréal » 514-321-5133

Business Publications

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (7)


Par l’intermédiaire de ses activités culturelles, artistiques, sportives et sociales, le Centre Leonardo da Vinci a pour mission de concrétiser l’unité de la collectivité italienne de Montréal, de fav...
» 8370 boul. Lacordaire, Montréal » 514-955-8370

La Semaine italienne de Montréal est un événement culturel majeur qui se déroule annuellement à travers la ville durant le mois d'août. Le festival honore la beauté et la diversité de l'Italie et de l...
» 8370, boul. Lacordaire, Montréal » 514-279-6357

...
» 8420, boulevard Lacordaire, Montréal » 514 328-8500

Le Chœur Opus Novum est une jeune chorale qui a le vent dans les voiles et qui mijote de beaux projets. Son répertoire est tiré de ces époques : Renaissance, Baroque, Classique, Romantique et du XXe s...
» , Montréal » 514-733-0129

Sa mission est de démocratiser la pratique de l’art pictural. Des ateliers sont offerts aux 8 à 12 ans, aux 12 à 16 ans et aux adultes. La Maison Gagnon abrite la créativité de ses 206 membres. ...
» 5345 Rue Jarry E,, Montréal » 514 328-8576

Bonjour! Nous sommes les Rétronomes Nous sommes un groupe musical et aimerions offrir nos services bénévolement pour aller jouer dans les résidences pour animer divertir et faire chanter . Nous som...

...
» , Montréal » 514-321-5133

Publications des entreprises

Formations en communication et marketing dédiées aux OBNL
Le mardi 30 juin 2020
Publié par: La Clique - bureau de communication pour OBNL
Le radon, ce gaz mortel
Le mercredi 18 mars 2020
Publié par: Isolation Majeau et frère inc.
Louer une salle : Comment les plantes tropicales peuvent optimiser vos réunions?
Le mercredi 5 février 2020
Publié par: La Classe verte

Dernière offres d'emploi

Conseiller/conseillère principal-e en intégration
Le mardi 16 juin 2020
Publié par: Moelle épinière et motricité Québec
Offres d'emploi

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.