Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (1311)


Provide quality home care services at a reasonable cost; Offer services that contribute to improving the quality of life and keeping seniors in their homes; Provide respite services to families or the...
» 3565, Jarry est. Suite 410, Montréal » (514) 278-6767

The company is, by definition, a living entity that reacts to situations and its environment. Synergie Hunt International's activities revolve around human resources and not products. Our job searc...
» 6020 Jean-Talon Est, St-Léonard » 514-253-4444

Assist in the socio-economic integration of immigrants and visible minorities to develop full citizens of the host society....
» 5960 Rue Jean-Talon Est, Montréal » 514-723-4939

The Carrefour des femmes of Saint-Léonard is a place of belonging that promotes the involvement and solidarity of women. It is about personal development and social change....
» 8180 Collerette, local 3, Montréal » 514-325-4910

Through its cultural, artistic, sports and social activities, the Leonardo da Vinci Center's mission is to make the unity of Montreal's Italian community a reality, to encourage exchanges between peop...
» 8370 boul. Lacordaire, Montréal » 514-955-8370

The Seniors' Center of the Saint-Léonard support network is a place of mutual support, listening and sharing, whose main mission is to help keep seniors in their natural environment, as long as possib...
» 5555, rue Jean-Talon Est, Montréal » 514-326-4116

Artistic Gymnastics for young people from 2 to 16 years old....
» 9010 rue Champ d'Eau, St-Léonard » 514-903-9035

A group of citizens, groups and organizations working to improve the well-being of the Léonard community....
» 8180 rue Collerette, Montréal » 514-323-1417

Promote the social and economic integration of people aged 18 to 65 in Montreal Develop special ties with employers on the Island of Montreal Build relationships with community and community stakeho...
» 5960, rue Jean-Talon Est, Montréal » 514-256-1645

Youth Centers are youth and adult associations that have volunteered their mission in their community to hold a lively meeting place where young people aged 12 to 17, in contact with adults representa...
» 6185, rue Jarry Est, Montréal » 514-327-0185

The Saint-Léonard Family House is a community-based family organization that works to improve the quality of life of families in Saint-Léonard. We offer various activities to break the isolation of fa...
» 8180 rue Collerette, Montréal » 514-852-6161

Spinal cord and motor skills Quebec, formerly Paraplegic Association of Quebec / Foundation for spinal cord research, is a non-profit organization that has existed since 1946. Its mission is to promot...
» 6020, rue Jean-Talon Est, Montréal » 514-341-7272

-Regroup the organizations working with the various cultural communities in Saint Léonard. -Favor the reduction of social and racial tensions resulting from the cohabitation of various cultural commu...
» 5960 Jean-Talon Est, Montréal » 438-930-2353

...
» 5960 Rue Jean-Talon Est, Montréal » 514 251 9988

Montreal Italian Week is a major cultural event that takes place annually throughout the city during the month of August. The festival honors the beauty and diversity of Italy and the Italian-Canadian...
» 8370, boul. Lacordaire, Montréal » 514-279-6357

Business Publications

Clinical research jobs event for university degrees holders
sunday 4th of november 2018
Published by: Cercle de formation et réseautage communautaire

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (1316)


La mission est de répondre aux besoins des citoyens de Viau dans leurs démarches auprès des organismes gouvernementaux. Monsieur Frantz Benjamin est l’élu qui représente les citoyennes et citoyens de ...
» 3347, Jarry Est, Montréal » 514 728-9896

A Bas Prix Extermination est une entreprise œuvrant en gestion parasitaire. Notre but est de régler votre problème et de satisfaire notre clientèle le plus efficacement possible. Exterminateur fourmis...
» 6950 des Roseraies, Montréal » 514-835-4131
» 142 Sinclair, Repentigny » 450-654-2700
» 355 Limoges, Sainte-Anne-des-Plaines » 450-433-2700

...
» 4880 boulevard Robert, Montréal » 5147096726

Offrir des services à domicile de qualité, à coût avantageux ; Offrir des services contribuant à l’amélioration de la qualité de vie et au maintien des personnes âgées dans leur domicile ; Offrir des ...
» 3565, Jarry est. Suite 410, Montréal » (514) 278-6767

Technicien en génie mécanique de formation et superviseur d'entreprise pendant plus de 10 ans. Depuis maintenant 8 ans je rénove des chalets et maisons. Ma polyvalence jumelée à mon grand sens d'anal...
» 40 Prieur Ouest, Montréal » 514-962-8950

Aider à l’intégration socio-économique des immigrants et des minorités visibles pour développer des citoyens à part entière de la société d’accueil....
» 5960 Rue Jean-Talon Est, Montréal » 514-723-4939

Groupe de défense des droits des locataires dont la mission est d’améliorer les conditions de vie et de logements des locataires de l’arrondissement de Saint-Léonard et de développer des projets de...
» 9089A, boulevard Viau, Montréal » 514-251-2874

L’AQETA est un organisme sans but lucratif dont la mission est de faire la promotion et la défense des droits des enfants et des adultes qui ont des troubles d’apprentissage. L’AQETA représente les pa...
» 5960 Jean-Talon Est, Montréal » 514-259-3883

Le Carrefour des femmes de Saint-Léonard est un lieu d’appartenance favorisant l’implication et la solidarité des femmes. Il vise le développement personnel et les changements sociaux....
» 8180 Collerette, local 3, Montréal » 514-325-4910

Par l’intermédiaire de ses activités culturelles, artistiques, sportives et sociales, le Centre Leonardo da Vinci a pour mission de concrétiser l’unité de la collectivité italienne de Montréal, de fav...
» 8370 boul. Lacordaire, Montréal » 514-955-8370

Le Centre des aînés du réseau d'entraide de Saint-Léonard est un lieu d'entraide, d'écoute et de partage, dont la mission principale est de contribuer au maintien des aînés dans leur milieu de vie nat...
» 5555, rue Jean-Talon Est, Montréal » 514-326-4116

Gymnastique Artistique pour les jeunes de 2 à 16 ans....
» 9010 rue Champ d'Eau, St-Léonard » 514-903-9035

Un regroupement de citoyens, de groupes et d'organismes qui travaille à l'amélioration du mieux-être de la collectivité léonardoise....
» 8180 rue Collerette, Montréal » 514-323-1417

Au cœur de son environnement et attentif aux besoins évolutifs de son milieu, Horizon Carrière voit, par son accompagnement socioprofessionnel, à promouvoir et à assurer l’intégration en emploi et l’é...
» 5960, rue Jean-Talon Est, Montréal » 514-256-1645

Fournir aux personnes présentant un problème de santé mentale et résidant sur le territoire du CIUSSS de l'Est-de-l'Île-de-Montréal ou du CLSC de Montréal-Nord, des logements décents à prix abordables...

Publications des entreprises

Les avantages d'une maison bien isolée
Le mercredi 18 novembre 2020
Publié par: Isolation Majeau et frère inc.
Nos formations pour l'automne sont disponibles!
Le vendredi 2 octobre 2020
Publié par: La Clique - bureau de communication pour OBNL

Dernière offres d'emploi

Coordonnateur-trice général-e
Le mercredi 25 novembre 2020
Publié par: La Coopérative de solidarité Les Voisins de Viau-Robert Coop VVR
Concierge en logement social et communautaire
Le mercredi 25 novembre 2020
Publié par: La Coopérative de solidarité Les Voisins de Viau-Robert Coop VVR
Chargé.e de projets - Aînés
Le vendredi 20 novembre 2020
Publié par: Accueil aux immigrants de l’Est de Montréal AIEM
Offres d'emploi

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.