Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (1720)


As the leader in rental real estate in Quebec, CORPIQ's mission is to promote the interests of homeowners with industry and government stakeholders. The organization also offers its members a compl...
» 750, boulevard Marcel-Laurin, Montréal » 514.748.1921

The main mission of L'Oasis de Saint-Laurent is to help destitute families in the Saint-Laurent borough through the free distribution of food....
» 1895, rue de l’Église, Montréal » 514 747-7621

OUR MISSION: "To ensure the well-being, the comfort, the safety of all the animals entrusted to us". We are located on the grounds of the Montreal International Airport in Dorval and we offer pension ...
» 175 Jenkins avenue, Dorval » 514-631-1755

The company is, by definition, a living entity that reacts to situations and its environment. Synergie Hunt International's activities revolve around human resources and not products. Our job searc...
» 935 boul. Décarie, St-Laurent » 514-744-8400

The Scout Movement is a voluntary educational movement. The aim of Scouting is to contribute to the development of young people by helping them to fully realize their possibilities as people, accordin...
» 805, avenue Sainte-Croix, Ville Saint-Laurent » 514 747-7618

The Scout Movement is a voluntary educational movement. The aim of Scouting is to contribute to the development of young people by helping them to fully realize their possibilities as people, accordin...
» 1745, rue Décarie, Ville Saint-Laurent »

The Parents' Association for Mental Health in Saint-Laurent-Bordeaux-Cartierville (APSM) is a community mental health organization that responds to the needs of families and loved ones of people with ...
» 1900 boul. Thimens, Suite 210, Saint-Laurent » 514 744-5218

The CARI St-Laurent (Saint-Laurent Immigrant and Social Home and Reference Center for Immigrants) is a non-profit organization welcomes and assists immigrants and accompanies them in their personal,...
» 774 Boulevard Décarie , Saint-Laurent » 514-748-2007

Our mission is to welcome young adults between the ages of 16 and 35 living in the Saint-Laurent area in their socio-professional integration initiatives, absolutely free of charge....
» 404 boul. Décarie, Montréal » 514-855-1616

The mission of the Bon Courage Community Center is to support and support the residents of Place Benoît and surrounding areas in order to improve their own living conditions and take charge of their f...
» 155, place Benoît, Montréal » 514-744-0897

The Saint-Laurent Center for Social Pediatrics / At the Heart of Childhood offers children living in situations of great vulnerability a refuge to grow better. Families find a community and a strong ...
» 1075 avenue Sainte-Croix, Montréal » 514-333-8989

The Saint-Laurent Women's Center is a warm and welcoming place for all women. It is also a place of education and action whose mission is to work to: • break the isolation • to stimulate mutual aid ...
» 685, boulevard Décarie, Saint-Laurent » 514.744.3513

The mission of the Center for Community Development Initiatives Unit is to intervene in schools, public spaces and other gathering places with children and young people from different cultural communi...
» 812 sainte-croix, Montréal (arrondissement St-Laurent) » 5147441239

The Committee of Social Organizations of Saint-Laurent (COSSL) is a multi-network and multi-sectoral consultation table that brings together some fifty organizations operating in the borough of Saint-...
» 812 avenue Sainte-Croix, Montréal »

...
» Thimens, Saint-Laurent » 514-331-2727

Business Publications

Clinical research jobs event for university degrees holders
sunday 4th of november 2018
Published by: Cercle de formation et réseautage communautaire

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (1722)


Leader de l’immobilier locatif au Québec, la CORPIQ a pour mission de faire valoir les intérêts des propriétaires auprès des intervenants de l’industrie et des instances gouvernementales. L’organis...
» 750, boulevard Marcel-Laurin, Montréal » 514.748.1921

La mission principale de L’Oasis de Saint-Laurent est de venir en aide aux familles démunies de l’arrondissement Saint-Laurent par la distribution gratuite d’aliments....
» 1895, rue de l’Église, Montréal » 514 747-7621

Les YMCA du Québec sont un organisme de bienfaisance dont la mission est de bâtir des communautés plus fortes en offrant des occasions d'épanouissement et de vie active, saine et engagée pour tous....
» 1435 Rue Drummond, Montréal » 514-849-5331
» 1440 Rue Stanley, Montréal » 514-849-8393
» 5550 avenue Du Parc, Montréal » 514-271-9622‎
» 200 Rene-Levesque Ouest, Montréal » 514-845-4277
» 4567 rue Hochelaga, Montréal » 514-255-4651
» 4335 Hampton, Montréal » 514-486-7315‎
» 255 avenue Ash, Montréal » 514-935-4711
» 1745 Decarie, Montréal » 514-747-9801‎

L’entreprise est, par définition, une entité vivante qui réagit aux situations et à son environnement. Les activités de Synergie Hunt International gravitent autour de ressources humaines et non de pr...
» 935 boul. Décarie, St-Laurent » 514-744-8400

Le Mouvement scout est un mouvement éducatif fondé sur le volontariat. Le but du scoutisme est de contribuer au développement des jeunes en les aidant à réaliser pleinement leurs possibilités en tant ...
» 805, avenue Sainte-Croix, Ville Saint-Laurent » 514 747-7618

Le Mouvement scout est un mouvement éducatif fondé sur le volontariat. Le but du scoutisme est de contribuer au développement des jeunes en les aidant à réaliser pleinement leurs possibilités en tant ...
» 1745, rue Décarie, Ville Saint-Laurent » 514-692-9281

AIM CROIT est un organisme sans but lucratif parrainé par l'Association internationale des machinistes et des travailleurs et travailleuses de l'aérospatiale (AIMTA) qui offre, dans la grande région d...
» 433 Chabanel Ouest, Montréal » 514 744-2944

L’Association de Parents pour la Santé Mentale de Saint-Laurent-Bordeaux-Cartierville (APSM) est un organisme communautaire en santé mentale qui répond aux besoins des familles et des proches de la pe...
» 1900 boul. Thimens, Suite 210, Saint-Laurent » 514 744-5218

Le CARI St-Laurent (Centre d’Accueil et de Référence sociale et économique pour Immigrants de Saint-Laurent ) est un organisme à but non lucratif, qui accueille et aide les immigrants et les accompag...
» 774 Boulevard Décarie , Saint-Laurent » 514-748-2007

Notre mission consiste à accueillir les jeunes adultes de 16 à 35 ans résidant sur le territoire de Saint-Laurent dans leurs démarches d'insertion socioprofessionnelle et ce, tout à fait gratuitement....
» 404 boul. Décarie, Montréal » 514-855-1616

Le Centre communautaire Bon Courage a pour mission d’accompagner et de soutenir les résidents de Place Benoît et des environs dans le but d’améliorer leurs propres conditions de vie et de prendre en c...
» 155, place Benoît, Montréal » 514-744-0897

Le Centre de pédiatrie sociale de Saint-Laurent/Au cœur de l’enfance offre à des enfants vivant en situation de grande vulnérabilité un refuge pour mieux grandir. Les familles y trouvent une communa...
» 1075 avenue Sainte-Croix, Montréal » 514-333-8989

Le Centre des femmes de Saint-Laurent est un endroit chaleureux et ouvert à toutes les femmes. C'est aussi un lieu d’éducation et d’action qui a pour mission d’œuvrer à : • briser l'isolement • sti...
» 685, boulevard Décarie, Saint-Laurent » 514.744.3513

La mission du Centre d'initiatives pour le développement communautaire l'Unité est d'intervenir dans les écoles, espaces publics et autres lieux de rassemblement auprès des enfants et des jeunes issus...
» 812, avenue Sainte-Croix, St-Laurent » 514 744-1239

Le Comité des Organismes Sociaux de Saint-Laurent (COSSL) est une table de concertation multi-réseaux et multi-sectorielle qui regroupe une cinquantaine d'organisme oeuvrant sur le territoire de l'arr...
» 812 avenue Sainte-Croix, Montréal »

Publications des entreprises

Le "burnout" de l'aidant
Le jeudi 6 septembre 2018
Publié par: Accent Carrière
Apprendre l'AUTO-HYPNOSE pour se connecter à votre Inconscient
Le mardi 4 septembre 2018
Publié par: Thierry Zibi, Thérapeute
L’influence de vos habitudes sur la santé de vos dents
Le mardi 21 août 2018
Publié par: Centre Dentaire et d'implantologie Élaine Joanisse
J'ai de l'enflure aux jambes avec la chaleur.
Le jeudi 19 juillet 2018
Publié par: Clinique Kiné Mouvement

Dernière offres d'emploi

Stage en gestion de projets : événements
Le jeudi 6 septembre 2018
Publié par: Moisson Montréal
Comptable
Le mercredi 5 septembre 2018
Publié par: Moisson Montréal
Intervenant(e) Communautaire Scolaire volant(e)
Le mardi 4 septembre 2018
Publié par: Centre d'initiatives pour le développement communautaire L'Unité
Offres d'emploi

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.