Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (842)


In consultation with the organizations and stakeholders in the Rivière-des-Prairies area, our mission is to help and support young adults between the ages of 16 and 35 in their integration into the jo...
» 11965 avenue Rita-Levi-Montalcini, Montréal » 514-648-8008

PME MTL Est-de-l'Île's mission is to promote the economic growth and employment development of the East end of Montreal, by offering consulting services and financing to start-up entrepreneurs and che...
» 7305, boulevard Henri-Bourassa Est, Montréal » (514) 494-2606

Given the growing needs of our community, Action Secours, Vie d'Espoir's mission is to help the poorest families in our sector. This expressly aims to fight as much as possible against poverty and esp...
» 35, avenue Marien, Montréal » 514 564-5295

The Quebec Association for the Defense of the Rights of Retired and Pre-Retired Persons "AQDR" has the exclusive mission of defending the cultural, economic, political and social rights of retired per...
» 9140 boul. Perras, Montréal » 514-643-0930

Improve the quality of life of elderly people living at home. Avoid the dependence of institutionalization. Promote the integration and social reintegration of isolated people. Foster volunte...
» 12125, rue Notre-Dame Est, Montréal » 514 645-1264

A resource center for children aged 0-12 and their parents, the Pitchou Family Hub offers the tools necessary for the development, enrichment and development of children and parents in the family. The...
» 14 115, rue Prince-Arthur Est, Montréal » 514 640-6200

Le Relais du Bout Community Center is a non-profit organization whose mission is to organize the community life of the population of Pointe-aux-Trembles....
» 14115, rue Prince-Arthur, Montréal » 514 498 3962

To become the reference in the field of community recreation thanks to the quality and innovation of an attractive and diversified recreational services offer. It is our mission and our passion! The ...
» 12125 Notre-Dame Est, Montréal » 514 645-4519

The Volunteer Center's mission is to promote voluntary action in the various sectors of human activity and to create an appropriate response to the needs of the community, affirming the essential role...
» 9140 boulevard Perras, Montréal » 514-648-2323

The Centre de la famille haïtienne et interculturel of Rivière-des-Prairies is an community organization working with families in the neighborhood, from a intercultural perspective. Our activities are...
» 7650 Maurice duplessis, Montréal » 514-643-1333

The Women's Center of Rivière-des-Prairies is a friendly organization of assistance and mutual aid, information, education and social action, open to women 18 years and over without exception. Its mis...
» 12017, avenue Rita-Levi-Montalcini, Montréal » 514-648-1030

The mission of the CDC de la Pointe is to ensure the active participation of the popular and community movement in the socio-economic development of the community. The CDC de la Pointe promotes the in...
» 14 115, Prince-Arthur Est, Montréal » 514-498-4273

The Community Development Corporation of Rivière-des-Prairies first seeks to bring together the organizations communities working in various sectors of activity on the Rivière-des-Prairies territor...
» 9140, boul. Perras, Montréal » 514 494.8883

The Mainbourg Corporation is a social economy enterprise that owns and manages community-based buildings that actively participate in the socio-economic development of the community and improve the qu...
» 14115, rue Prince-Arthur, Montréal » 514 498-1677

...
» 2020, 31e avenue, Montréal » 514 645-2323

Business Publications

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (846)


La mission est de répondre aux besoins des citoyens de Pointe-aux-Trembles dans leurs démarches auprès des organismes gouvernementaux. Madame Chantal Rouleau est l’élue qui représente les citoyennes e...
» 500 boulevard Saint-Jean-Baptiste, Montréal » 514 640-9085

A Bas Prix Extermination est une entreprise œuvrant en gestion parasitaire. Notre but est de régler votre problème et de satisfaire notre clientèle le plus efficacement possible. Exterminateur fourmis...
» 6950 des Roseraies, Montréal » 514-835-4131
» 142 Sinclair, Repentigny » 450-654-2700
» 355 Limoges, Sainte-Anne-des-Plaines » 450-433-2700

Axia Services est une entreprise d'économie sociale qui a pour mission d'offrir des emplois de qualité à des personnes avec des limitations. En créant et en développant des activités commerciales, n...
» 13025, rue Jean Grou, Montréal » 514-642-3250

En concertation avec les organismes et intervenants du milieu de Rivière-des-Prairies, notre mission est de soutenir et d'accompagner les jeunes adultes de 16 à 35 ans dans leurs démarches d'intégrati...
» 11965 avenue Rita-Levi-Montalcini, Montréal » 514-648-8008

D-Trois-Pierres offre à de jeunes adultes un milieu de vie et de travail favorisant leur insertion sociale et professionnelle à partir de la réalité quotidienne....
» 183, chemin du Cap-Saint-Jacques, Pierrefonds » 514-620-7754

PME MTL Est-de-l’Île a pour mission de favoriser l’essor économique et le développement de l’emploi de l’Est de Montréal et ce, en offrant des services-conseils et du financement aux entrepreneurs en ...
» 7305, boulevard Henri-Bourassa Est, Montréal » (514) 494-2606

Action Secours, Vie d’Espoir a pour mission d'améliorer la sécurité alimentaire sur le territoire de Montréal-Est et Pointe-aux-Trembles. Nous sommes d'avis qu'une saine alimentation assure un bien-êt...
» 35 rue Marien, Montréal-est » 514 564-5295

Favoriser l'intégration et la participation sociale des adultes ayant un handicap physique, autonomes et semi-autonomes, âgés de 18 à 65 ans, par le biais du loisir, de la vie associative, des service...
» 14 115, rue Prince-Arthur Est, Montréal » 514-352-5119

L’Association québécoise de défense des droits des personnes retraitées et préretraitées de la Pointe-de-l'île de Montréal (AQDR-PDÎ) a pour mission exclusive la défense collective des droits culturel...
» 9140 boul. Perras, Montréal » 514-643-0930

Améliorer la qualité de vie des personnes âgées vivant à domicile. Éviter la dépendance de l’institutionnalisation. Favoriser l’intégration et la réinsertion sociale des personnes isolées. ...
» 12125, rue Notre-Dame Est, Montréal » 514 645-1264

Centre de ressources pour les enfants âgés de 0-12 ans et leurs parents, le Carrefour familial les Pitchou offre les outils nécessaires à l’épanouissement, l’enrichissement et le développement des enf...
» 14 115, rue Prince-Arthur Est, Montréal » 514 640-6200

Le Centre communautaire Le Relais du Bout est un organisme à but non lucratif ayant pour mission d’organiser la vie communautaire de la population de Pointe-aux-Trembles....
» 14115, rue Prince-Arthur, Montréal » 514 498 3962

Devenir la référence dans le milieu du loisir communautaire grâce à la qualité et à l’innovation d’une offre de servces en loisirs attrayate et diversifiée. C’est notre mission et notre passion! L’Ex...
» 12125 Notre-Dame Est, Montréal » 514 645-4519

Supporter la diffusion des arts,organiser la pratique culturelle,diffuser des spectacles professionnels, fournir aux usagers du CÉGEP, à la maison de la culture de Rivière Des Prairies et à la communa...
» 7000 rue Marie-Victorin, Montréal » 514-325-0150

Publications des entreprises

Rénovation = subvention pour vous !
Le mercredi 20 octobre 2021
Publié par: Isolation Majeau et frère inc.
Revenir vers soi, grâce à l'hypnose
Le mercredi 15 septembre 2021
Publié par: Patricia Beaulieu, hypnologue

Dernière offres d'emploi

Coordination des bénévoles * Nouvel affichage*
Le mercredi 13 octobre 2021
Publié par: Le Centre d’action bénévole Rivière-des-Prairies CAB RDP
Agent de liaison communautaire (Projet LÉA)
Le mardi 12 octobre 2021
Publié par: Association Bénévole PAT/ME Inc
Intervenant(e)
Le mardi 12 octobre 2021
Publié par: Je Réussis - Organisme communautaire de soutien aux élèves et aux parents
Offres d'emploi

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.