Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (66)


Carrefour Marguerite-Bourgeoys, education center Popular, offers low cost courses for seniors 50 years and older. Several social activities are also carried out in order to break the isolatio...
» 1855, rue Rachel Est, Montréal » 514-527-1871

The CPRF is a national organization of autonomous popular education. It supports and energizes the commitment of individuals and groups involved in social transformation by offering sessions and train...
» 2520 Avenue Lionel-Groulx, Montréal » 514-526-2673

The People's Training Center (PSC) aims to provide to the citizens involved (employees and members) in popular, community and trade union organizations instruments and training programs. It is a tr...
» 1855 Rachel Est, Montréal » 514-842-2548

Since 1996, the Marie-Gérin-Lajoie Social Training Center (MGL Center), a community-based organization, has been working for social transformation in a perspective of justice, solidarity and non-viole...
» 5070, Berri, Montréal » 514-276-4853

The Montreal Aggression Prevention Center is a charity that has been offering since 1984 a range workshops on the prevention of aggression designed for groups particularly vulnerable to attacks: ch...
» 4617, rue Saint-Denis, Montréal » 514-284-1212

The mission of the Montreal Women's Center is to provide professional and educational services, as well as counseling and guidance services to help women help themselves. A non-profit organizatio...
» 3585, Rue St-Urbain, Montréal » 514-842-1066

The primary mission of Chez Émilie is to offer services education, support and listening to the poor. The objectives are to respect the personal care and to promote development and to participate i...
» 2106, rue Fullum, Montréal » 514-526-9652

Frontier College is a pan-Canadian literacy organization that has been working since 1899 through its network of volunteers. We offer literacy, francization and prevention activities in Quebec in the ...
» 4384, Boulevard Saint-Laurent, Montréal » 514 528 1001

TOGETHER for Respect for Diversity is a non-profit, socio-educational organization whose mission is to work with youth to build a society without intimidation or discrimination. A leader in educati...
» 2120 Sherbrooke Est, Montréal » 514-842-4848

The Girls Action Foundation Girls Action Foundation is a national charity that inspires and supports the leadership and empowerment of girls and young women across Canada....
» 469 Rue Jean-Talon O suite 407, Montréal » 514-948-1112

At the Resource Group we intend to exercise and promote our Rights in the Economy, Politics and Culture: Promoting citizenship in all areas of our lives; Practice popular and political education on...
» 4245 Avenue Laval, Montréal » (514) 598-9149

His mission is twofold. On the one hand, the institute produces research, brochures and leaflets on the major socio-economic issues of the day (taxation, poverty, globalization, privatization, etc.) i...
» 1710 Beaudry, Montréal » 514-789-2409

The House of Aurora is a center of regrouping and action Community. Its mission is to welcome, gather and accompany the citizens of Plateau-Mont-Royal to improve their living conditions and their env...
» 4816 Rue Garnier , Montréal » 514-527-9075

The Education and Community Action Movement in Quebec has for the first goal of working for social transformation from a social justice perspective. The preferred way to to achieve this goal is aut...
» 1600 Avenue de Lorimier, Montréal » 514-843-3236

The philosophy proposed by Nouvelle Accropole is, above all, a way of life within everyone's reach. It puts into practice the teachings of great wise men of all times. The application of knowledge res...
» 6768, rue Saint-Denis, Montréal » 514-342-9842

manon masse

Business Publications

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (69)


Le Carrefour Marguerite-Bourgeoys, centre d’éducation Populaire, offre des cours à faibles coûts pour les aîné(e)s de 50 ans et plus. Plusieurs activités sociales sont également réalisées afi...
» 1855, rue Rachel Est, Montréal » 514-527-1871

...
» 255, rue Ontario Est, Montréal » 514 982-3437

Gérer le Champ des Possibles en collaboration avec l’arrondissement du Plateau-Mont-Royal. Servir de lien entre la collectivité et l’administration municipale. /// Co-manage the Champ des Possi...

Les Ateliers d’Éducation populaire du Plateau (AEPP), organisme sans but lucratif, est un lieu d’apprentissage et d’implication personnels et collectifs qui regroupe les personnes adultes et les famil...
» 4273, rue Drolet, Montréal » 514-350-8881

Le CPRF est un organisme national d'éducation populaire autonome. Il soutient et dynamise l'engagement des personnes et des groupes impliqués dans la transformation sociale en offrant des sessions et ...
» 2520 Avenue Lionel-Groulx, Montréal » 514-526-2673

La mission du Centre de formation populaire est de soutenir le mouvement communautaire ainsi que toute autre organisation qui en partage les valeurs et principes, afin de renforcer leur vie associativ...
» 5887 Avenue Papineau, Montréal » 514-842-2548

Depuis 1996, le Centre de formation sociale Marie-Gérin-Lajoie (Centre MGL), organisme communautaire, travaille à la transformation sociale dans une perspective de justice, de solidarité et de non-vio...
» 5070, Berri, Montréal » 514-276-4853

Le Centre de prévention des agressions de Montréal est un organisme de charité qui offre depuis 1984 une gamme d’ateliers sur la prévention des agressions conçus pour les groupes particulièrement v...
» 4617, rue Saint-Denis, Montréal » 514-284-1212

La mission du Centre des Femmes de Montréal est d'offrir des services à caractère professionnel et éducatif, de même que des services de conseil et d'orientation pour aider les femmes à s'aider elles-...
» 3585, Rue St-Urbain, Montréal » (514) 842-4780

La mission première de Chez Émilie est d’offrir des services d’éducation, de soutien et d’écoute aux personnes démunies. Les objectifs sont de respecter la prise en charge personnelle et collective...
» 2106, rue Fullum, Montréal » 514-526-9652

Collège Frontière est un organisme d’alphabétisation pan-canadien qui œuvre depuis 1899 grâce à son réseau de bénévoles. Nous offrons des activités d’alphabétisation, de francisation et de prévention...
» 4384, Boulevard Saint-Laurent, Montréal » 514 528 1001

Basée sur le développement durable et humain, Compagnie F est née de la nécessité de développer des réseaux et de bâtir des programmes tenant compte des besoins des femmes désireuses de prendre leur a...

ENSEMBLE pour le respect de la diversité est un organisme socio-éducatif à but non-lucratif dont la mission est d'agir avec les jeunes pour bâtir une société sans intimidation ni discrimination. Le...
» 2120 Sherbrooke Est, Montréal » 514-842-4848

La Fondation filles d’action - Girls Action Foundation est un organisme de bienfaisance national qui inspire et soutient le leadership et le renforcement du pouvoir d’agir des filles et jeunes femmes ...
» 469 Rue Jean-Talon O suite 407, Montréal » 514-948-1112

Au Groupe-Ressource nous entendons exercer et promouvoir nos droits dans l’économie, le politique et la culture : Promouvoir la citoyenneté dans tous les secteurs de notre vie ; Pratiquer l’éducati...
» 4245 Avenue Laval, Montréal » 514-527-1616

Publications des entreprises

9 subventions en rénovation et en construction
Le mardi 5 avril 2022
Publié par: Isolation Majeau et frère inc.
Est-ce que les tapis sont tendance en 2022 ?
Le mardi 29 mars 2022
Publié par: Multi Luminaire

Dernière offres d'emploi

Gardien(ne) de nuit
Le jeudi 26 mai 2022
Publié par: Maison d’Hérelle
Intervenant(e) sur appel
Le jeudi 26 mai 2022
Publié par: Maison d’Hérelle
Agent(e) de soutien administratif classe I
Le jeudi 26 mai 2022
Publié par: Cégep du Vieux Montréal
Offres d'emploi

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.