Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (123)


Les Muses: Center des arts de la scène is a unique school offering professional training in theater, dance and singing to artists with disabilities (intellectual, T.E.D, T.S.A, physical or sensory lim...
» 5017 rue St-Hubert, Montréal » (514) 350-8060

9th season - Jazz and world music choirs CROCMUZIK children 6-9 years / 9-11 years CROCJAZZ teens from 11 years old production group MUZIMONDE CHORUS adults Shows, original musical productions, qu...
» Studio Élan d'Amérique (métro Laurier) local 324, 5445 rue de Gaspé, Montréal » 438-936-5708

ATSA is a non-profit organization that creates works of urban intervention that reflect social, environmental and heritage aberrations....
» 4430 rue Drolet, Montréal » (514) 844-9830

Founded and emerged from feminist movements in 1973, La Centrale Galerie Powerhouse is one of the oldest artist-run centers in Quebec. The center's mandate is dedicated to developing the history of fe...
» 4296 boul. St-Laurent, Montréal » 514 871 0268

Turbine is an innovative place that links artistic and educational creation to present contemporary art to children, teenagers and adults, both in the community and at school. The main activities of t...
» 936, Av du Mont-Royal Est, 2e étage, Montréal » 514-606-8276

We are a charitable organization, based in Montreal since 2006, whose mission is to foster, through innovation in culture and education, the inclusion and development of the most marginalized populati...
» 5445, avenue De Gaspé - bureau 405, Montréal » 514-528-9706

For over 60 years, Les Grands Ballets Canadiens has been an international creation and production company devoted to the development of dance in all its forms while always remaining rooted in the spir...
» 1435, rue De Bleury, Montreal » 514 849-0269

MISSIONS Dedicated to the visual arts since 1995, L'Artothèque is a library of more than 3,000 works of art that offers original works at affordable prices to individuals, businesses, institutions ...
» 5720 St-André, Montréal » 514-278-8181

For nearly 40 years, L'AUTRE MONTRÉAL has been introducing Montrealers to the city through thematic or territorial tours combining history, culture, social realities, tangible and intangible heritage....
» 3680 Rue Jeanne-Mance , Montréal » 514-521-7802

A non-profit organization founded in 1984, Éditions esse publishes esse arts + opinions, a bilingual magazine focusing on various artistic practices. Released in Canada, the United States and Europe, ...
» C. P. 47549, Montréal » 514-521-8597

Productions Kalabanté is a non-profit organization founded in 2007 by multidisciplinary artist Yamoussa Bangoura. The Canadian and Guinean dual nationality company combines African traditional arts, m...
» Avenue coloniale, Montréal » 514-839-3066

The Montreal International Documentary Encounters (RIDM) is one of the largest documentary film festivals in North America. Each year, the RIDM presents more than 100 Canadian and international docume...
» 5333 rue Casgrain, Montréal » 514-499-3676

ESPACE GO animates a place, combines a double vocation of producer and broadcaster and plays a role as builder of curious audiences of contemporary authors and practices innovative. Programming is ...
» 4890 Boulevard Saint-Laurent , Montréal » 514-845-4890

Manage the Champ des Possibles in collaboration with the Plateau-Mont-Royal borough. Serve as a link between the community and the municipal administration. /// Co-manage the Champ des Possibles wit...

The mission of the Quebec Superior Ballet School is to train professional ballet dancers of national and international caliber. It is an exclusive mandate entrusted to it by the Quebec Ministry of ...
» 4816, rue Rivard, Montréal » 514-849-4929

manon masse

Business Publications

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (124)


Les Muses : Centre des arts de la scène est une école unique en son genre qui offre une formation professionnelle en théâtre, danse et chant à des artistes vivant une situation de handicap (intellectu...
» 5017 rue St-Hubert, Montréal » (514) 350-8060

2019-2020 - 11e saison - Chorales jazz et musiques du monde CROCMUZIK enfants 6-12 ans CROCJAZZ adolescents à partir de 11 ans groupe de production CHOEUR MUZIMONDE adultes Spectacles, product...
» Studio Élan d'Amérique (métro Laurier) local 324, 5445 rue de Gaspé, Montréal » 438-936-5708

L’ATSA est un organisme à but non lucratif qui crée des œuvres d’interventions urbaines faisant foi des aberrations sociales, environnementales et patrimoniales....
» 4430 rue Drolet, Montréal » (514) 844-9830

Fondée et issue des mouvements féministes en 1973, La Centrale Galerie Powerhouse est un des plus anciens centres d’artistes autogérés du Québec. Le mandat du centre se voue au développement de l’hist...
» 4296 boul. St-Laurent, Montréal » 514 871 0268

Turbine est un lieu novateur qui lie la création artistique et pédagogique pour faire découvrir l’art actuel à des enfants, des adolescents et des adultes, autant dans le milieu communautaire que scol...
» 936, Av du Mont-Royal Est, 2e étage, Montréal » 514-606-8276

Nous sommes un organisme de bienfaisance, basé à Montréal depuis 2006, dont la mission est de favoriser, par l'innovation en culture et en éducation, l’inclusion et le développement des populations le...
» 5445, avenue De Gaspé - bureau 405, Montréal » 514-528-9706

Demeurant à l'avant-plan de la promotion et de la créativité artistiques, le Festival International Nuits d'Afrique déploie chaque année un large éventail métissé de talents d'ici et de l'autre côté d...
» 4374, boul. St-Laurent, Montréal » 514 499-9239

Depuis plus de 60 ans, Les Grands Ballets Canadiens sont une compagnie de création et de production internationale qui se consacre au développement de la danse sous toutes ses formes, en s’appuyant su...
» 1435, rue De Bleury, Montreal » 514 849-0269

MISSIONS Dédiée aux arts visuels depuis 1995, L’Artothèque est une bibliothèque de plus de 3000 œuvres d’art qui offre en location des œuvres originales à des prix abordables aux particuliers, entr...
» 5720 St-André, Montréal » 514-278-8181

Depuis près de 40 ans, L’AUTRE MONTRÉAL fait découvrir la ville aux Montréalais grâce à des circuits thématiques ou territoriaux combinant histoire, culture, réalités sociales, patrimoine matériel et ...
» 3680 Rue Jeanne-Mance , Montréal » 514-521-7802

Organisme à but non lucratif fondé en 1984, Les éditions esse publient esse arts + opinions, une revue bilingue qui s’intéresse aux diverses pratiques artistiques. Diffusée au Canada, aux États-Unis e...
» C. P. 47549, Montréal » 514-521-8597

Les Productions Kalabanté sont un organisme à but non lucratif fondé en 2007 par l’artiste multidisciplinaire Yamoussa Bangoura. La compagnie à double nationalité canadienne et guinéenne associe les a...
» Avenue coloniale, Montréal » 514-839-3066

Les Rencontres internationales du documentaire de Montréal (RIDM) sont l’un des plus importants festivals de films documentaires en Amérique du Nord. Chaque année, les RIDM présentent plus de 100 docu...
» 5333 rue Casgrain, Montréal » 514-499-3676

ESPACE GO anime un lieu, conjugue une double vocation de producteur et de diffuseur et joue un rôle de bâtisseur de publics curieux des auteurs contemporains et des pratiques novatrices. La program...
» 4890 Boulevard Saint-Laurent , Montréal » 514-845-4890

Vues d'Afrique œuvre pour développer les échanges culturels avec les pays africains et créoles. Des multiples domaines, le plus médiatisé étant son festival de cinéma. Les films proposés, les déba...
» 100, rue Sherbrooke Est, Montréal » 514-284-3322

manon masse

Publications des entreprises

Formations en communication et marketing dédiées aux OBNL
Le mardi 30 juin 2020
Publié par: La Clique - bureau de communication pour OBNL
Le radon, ce gaz mortel
Le mercredi 18 mars 2020
Publié par: Isolation Majeau et frère inc.
Louer une salle : Comment les plantes tropicales peuvent optimiser vos réunions?
Le mercredi 5 février 2020
Publié par: La Classe verte

Dernière offres d'emploi

Intervenant psychosocial
Le vendredi 7 août 2020
Publié par: Sidalys
Travailleur de rue auprès des personnes utilisatrices de dro...
Le vendredi 7 août 2020
Publié par: Plein Milieu
Intervenant- intervenante de milieu
Le mercredi 5 août 2020
Publié par: Carrefour Saint-Eusèbe
Offres d'emploi

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.