Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (590)


Les Muses: Center des arts de la scène is a unique school offering professional training in theater, dance and singing to artists with disabilities (intellectual, T.E.D, T.S.A, physical or sensory lim...
» 5017 rue St-Hubert, Montréal » (514) 350-8060

Advise governments on the views of members on the functioning of financial markets; Promote better shareholder representation on company boards Promote greater transparency in the management of join...
» 82, rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montréal » 514-286-1155

Carrefour Marguerite-Bourgeoys, education center Popular, offers low cost courses for seniors 50 years and older. Several social activities are also carried out in order to break the isolatio...
» 1855, rue Rachel Est, Montréal » 514-527-1871

To help young people from all walks of life to achieve their goals through sport and the outdoors....
» 4265 Papineau, Montréal » 514-527-1256

We are an international development organization that works to reduce poverty and inequality through the efforts of skilled volunteer volunteers. Our volunteers work with local partners on projects...
» 4284 De LaRoche,, Montréal » 514 276-8528

Espace La Fontaine is a non-profit organization that was created in June 2011. Its mission is to support the La Fontaine Park chalet-restaurant, in the heart of the city, where Montrealers can gather,...
» 3933, avenue du Parc La Fontaine, Montréal » 514 280-2525

The Youth in Mind Foundation's mission is to prevent the psychological distress of young people aged 11 to 18 in Quebec....
» 55, avenue du Mont-Royal Ouest, Montréal » 514-529-5354

The Labor Information Group (GIT) is a goal-free organization which has been providing employability services since 1986....
» 1585 René Levesque Est, Montréal » 514-526-1651

A well established home in Montreal, Le Chaînon welcomes and accompanies women in difficulty since 1932. At any given time, 365 days a year, women in difficulty can knock on the door of the Chaînon...
» 4373, Avenue de l’Esplanade, Montréal » 514-845-0151Create a blog

The mission of Les Petits Frères is to welcome and accompany single people of old age to counteract their isolation, creating around them a committed and faithful family until the end of their lives....
» 4624 rue Garnier, Montréal » 514-527-8653
» 1380 Gilford, Montréal » 527-8653*301

Present in Montreal for "45 years", the Father's House is much more than a shelter for homeless men aged 25 and over. In addition to lodging, meals, hygiene and a cloakroom, our team strives, day afte...
» 550 boul. René-Lévesque est, Montréal » 514-845-0168

9th season - Jazz and world music choirs CROCMUZIK children 6-9 years / 9-11 years CROCJAZZ teens from 11 years old production group MUZIMONDE CHORUS adults Shows, original musical productions, qu...
» Studio Élan d'Amérique (métro Laurier) local 324, 5445 rue de Gaspé, Montréal » 438-936-5708

Access-Target (Mental Health Work) is an organization employability and an alternative resource in Mental Health. Its mandate is to offer programs and services aimed at integrating and maintaining e...
» 55 Avenue Mont-Royal Ouest , Montréal » 514-525-8888

The mission of the organization is to develop activities socio-cultural, to organize recreation in order to break isolation of the elderly, and to promote the charge individuals by themselves....
» 465 Rue Gilford, Montréal » 514-282-1553

It is an organization that aims to help transgender people at the very beginning. Which means, the first contact to talk about their big secret, their sexual identity. Support them throughout the tran...
» , » 514-254-9038

manon masse

Business Publications

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (599)


Les Muses : Centre des arts de la scène est une école unique en son genre qui offre une formation professionnelle en théâtre, danse et chant à des artistes vivant une situation de handicap (intellectu...
» 5017 rue St-Hubert, Montréal » (514) 350-8060

Faire valoir auprès des gouvernements le point de vue des membres sur le fonctionnement des marchés financiers; Promouvoir une meilleure représentation des actionnaires aux conseils d’administration ...
» 82, rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montréal » 514-286-1155

Le Carrefour Marguerite-Bourgeoys, centre d’éducation Populaire, offre des cours à faibles coûts pour les aîné(e)s de 50 ans et plus. Plusieurs activités sociales sont également réalisées afi...
» 1855, rue Rachel Est, Montréal » 514-527-1871

MISSION : Aider les jeunes de tous les milieux à se réaliser par les activités sportives et de plein air. OUTILS: Centre sablon, Base de plein air P'tit Bonheur, Programmes communautaires MOYEN...
» 4265 Papineau, Montréal » 514-527-1256

Nous sommes une organisation de développement international Canadienne. Cuso International, ses partenaires, ses coopérants-volontaires et ses employés travaillent ensemble à résoudre des problèmes, à...
» 4284 De LaRoche,, Montréal » 514 276-8528

Espace La Fontaine est un organisme a but non-lucratif qui a vu le jour en juin 2011. Sa mission est de faire vivre le chalet-restaurant du parc La Fontaine, en plein coeur de la ville, où les Montréa...
» 3933, avenue du Parc La Fontaine, Montréal » 514 280-2525

La Fondation Jeunes en Tête a pour mission de prévenir la détresse psychologique des jeunes de 11 à 18 ans au Québec....
» 55, avenue du Mont-Royal Ouest, Montréal » 514-529-5354

Le Groupe Information Travail (G.I.T.) est un centre conseil en emploi sans but lucratif qui accompagne de façon humaine, personnalisée et durable, toute personne désirant avoir une place sur le march...
» 1585 René Levesque Est, Montréal » 514-526-1651

Maison d’hébergement bien enracinée à Montréal, Le Chaînon accueille et accompagne les femmes en difficulté depuis 1932. À toute heure, 365 jours par année, les femmes en difficulté peuvent frapper...
» 4373, Avenue de l’Esplanade, Montréal » 514-845-0151Ouvrir un site

La mission des Petits Frères est d’accueillir et accompagner les personnes seules du grand âge afin de contrer leur isolement, en créant autour d’elles une famille engagée et fidèle jusqu’à la fin de ...
» 4624 rue Garnier, Montréal » 514-527-8653
» 1380 Gilford, Montréal » 527-8653*301

Présente à Montréal depuis 50 ans, la Maison du Père est beaucoup plus qu’un refuge pour les hommes sans-abri de 25 ans et plus. En plus d’offrir un gîte, des repas, des soins d’hygiène et un vestia...
» 550 boul. René-Lévesque est, Montréal » 514-845-0168

2019-2020 - 11e saison - Chorales jazz et musiques du monde CROCMUZIK enfants 6-12 ans CROCJAZZ adolescents à partir de 11 ans groupe de production CHOEUR MUZIMONDE adultes Spectacles, product...
» Studio Élan d'Amérique (métro Laurier) local 324, 5445 rue de Gaspé, Montréal » 438-936-5708

Accès-Cible (Santé Mentale Travail) est un organisme communautaire d’employabilité et une ressource alternative en santé mentale. Son mandat est d’offrir des programmes et services visant l’intégrat...
» 55 Avenue Mont-Royal Ouest , Montréal » 514-525-8888

L’organisme a pour mission de mettre sur pieds des activités socio-culturelles, d’organiser des loisirs afin de rompre l’isolement des personnes âgées, et de favoriser la prise en charge des indivi...
» 465 Rue Gilford, Montréal » 514-282-1553

Fondée en 1990, l’Association des groupes d’intervention en défense des droits en santé mentale du Québec (AGIDD-SMQ) a pour mission de lutter pour la reconnaissance et l’exercice des droits des perso...
» 4837, rue Boyer, Montréal » 514 523-3443

manon masse

Publications des entreprises

Louer une salle : Comment les plantes tropicales peuvent optimiser vos réunions?
Le mercredi 5 février 2020
Publié par: La Classe verte
Des idées de repas toutes simples, et mieux encore…
Le mardi 10 décembre 2019
Publié par: Jean Bouffe - Plats cuisinés frais
Le centre d'escalade Horizon Roc fête ses 25 ans!
Le samedi 12 octobre 2019
Publié par: Centre d’escalade Horizon Roc

Dernière offres d'emploi

Conseiller.ère, ressources humaines
Le samedi 22 février 2020
Publié par: Les Petits Frères
Agent.e à la gestion des stocks
Le samedi 22 février 2020
Publié par: Les Petits Frères
Conseiller en emploi
Le jeudi 20 février 2020
Publié par: L'Hirondelle, services d'accueil et d'intégration des immigrants
Offres d'emploi

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.