Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (4687)


Les Muses: Center des arts de la scène is a unique school offering professional training in theater, dance and singing to artists with disabilities (intellectual, T.E.D, T.S.A, physical or sensory lim...
» 5017 rue St-Hubert, Montréal » (514) 350-8060

Advise governments on the views of members on the functioning of financial markets; Promote better shareholder representation on company boards Promote greater transparency in the management of join...
» 82, rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montréal » 514-286-1155

Carrefour Marguerite-Bourgeoys, education center Popular, offers low cost courses for seniors 50 years and older. Several social activities are also carried out in order to break the isolatio...
» 1855, rue Rachel Est, Montréal » 514-527-1871

To help young people from all walks of life to achieve their goals through sport and the outdoors....
» 4265 Papineau, Montréal » 514-527-1256

We are an international development organization that works to reduce poverty and inequality through the efforts of skilled volunteer volunteers. Our volunteers work with local partners on projects...
» 4284 De LaRoche,, Montréal » 514 276-8528

Mind Body Massotherapy, Body Consciousness, Children, Pregnant Women, Reiki (Energy Treatment)...
» de Bordeaux, Montréal » 514-430-8302

Espace La Fontaine is a non-profit organization that was created in June 2011. Its mission is to support the La Fontaine Park chalet-restaurant, in the heart of the city, where Montrealers can gather,...
» 3933, avenue du Parc La Fontaine, Montréal » 514 280-2525

The Youth in Mind Foundation's mission is to prevent the psychological distress of young people aged 11 to 18 in Quebec....
» 55, avenue du Mont-Royal Ouest, Montréal » 514-529-5354

The Labor Information Group (GIT) is a goal-free organization which has been providing employability services since 1986....
» 1585 René Levesque Est, Montréal » 514-526-1651

Law firm specializing in civil / commercial litigation and inheritance law. We have many years of experience in court representation. First free consulation. Bilingual Cabinet....
» 6830, Avenue du Parc, Montréal » 514-576-1500

A well established home in Montreal, Le Chaînon welcomes and accompanies women in difficulty since 1932. At any given time, 365 days a year, women in difficulty can knock on the door of the Chaînon...
» 4373, Avenue de l’Esplanade, Montréal » 514-845-0151

The mission of Les Petits Frères is to welcome and accompany single people of old age to counteract their isolation, creating around them a committed and faithful family until the end of their lives....
» 4624 rue Garnier, Montréal » 514-527-8653
» 1380 Gilford, Montréal » 527-8653*301

Present in Montreal for "45 years", the Father's House is much more than a shelter for homeless men aged 25 and over. In addition to lodging, meals, hygiene and a cloakroom, our team strives, day afte...
» 550 boul. René-Lévesque est, Montréal » 514-845-0168

manon masse

Business Publications

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (4668)


Les Muses : Centre des arts de la scène est une école unique en son genre qui offre une formation professionnelle en théâtre, danse et chant à des artistes vivant une situation de handicap (intellectu...
» 5017 rue St-Hubert, Montréal » (514) 350-8060

Faire valoir auprès des gouvernements le point de vue des membres sur le fonctionnement des marchés financiers; Promouvoir une meilleure représentation des actionnaires aux conseils d’administration ...
» 82, rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montréal » 514-286-1155

A Bas Prix Extermination est une entreprise œuvrant en gestion parasitaire. Notre but est de régler votre problème et de satisfaire notre clientèle le plus efficacement possible. Exterminateur fourmis...
» 6950 des Roseraies, Montréal » 514-835-4131
» 142 Sinclair, Repentigny » 450-654-2700
» 355 Limoges, Sainte-Anne-des-Plaines » 450-433-2700

Le Carrefour Marguerite-Bourgeoys, centre d’éducation Populaire, offre des cours à faibles coûts pour les aîné(e)s de 50 ans et plus. Plusieurs activités sociales sont également réalisées afi...
» 1855, rue Rachel Est, Montréal » 514-527-1871

MISSION : Aider les jeunes de tous les milieux à se réaliser par les activités sportives et de plein air. OUTILS: Centre sablon, Base de plein air P'tit Bonheur, Programmes communautaires MOYEN...
» 4265 Papineau, Montréal » 514-527-1256

Nous sommes une organisation de développement international Canadienne. Cuso International, ses partenaires, ses coopérants-volontaires et ses employés travaillent ensemble à résoudre des problèmes, à...
» 4284 De LaRoche,, Montréal » 514 276-8528

Espace La Fontaine est un organisme a but non-lucratif qui a vu le jour en juin 2011. Sa mission est de faire vivre le chalet-restaurant du parc La Fontaine, en plein coeur de la ville, où les Montréa...
» 3933, avenue du Parc La Fontaine, Montréal » 514 280-2525

Le G.I.T. est un centre-conseil en emploi qui soutient une transformation individuelle durable, de façon humaine et personnalisée, en offrant des programmes et des expériences de travail adaptées qui ...
» 1585 René Levesque Est, Montréal » 514-526-1651

Maison d’hébergement bien enracinée à Montréal, Le Chaînon accueille et accompagne les femmes en difficulté depuis 1932. À toute heure, 365 jours par année, les femmes en difficulté peuvent frapper...
» 4373, Avenue de l’Esplanade, Montréal » 514-845-0151

La mission des Petits Frères est d’accueillir et accompagner les personnes seules du grand âge afin de contrer leur isolement, en créant autour d’elles une famille engagée et fidèle jusqu’à la fin de ...
» 4624 rue Garnier, Montréal » 514-527-8653
» 1380 Gilford, Montréal » 527-8653*301

Présente à Montréal depuis 50 ans, la Maison du Père est beaucoup plus qu’un refuge pour les hommes sans-abri de 25 ans et plus. En plus d’offrir un gîte, des repas, des soins d’hygiène et un vestia...
» 550 boul. René-Lévesque est, Montréal » 514-845-0168

La mission est de répondre aux besoins des citoyens de Sainte-Marie - St-Jacques dans leurs démarches auprès des organismes gouvernementaux. Madame Manon Massé est l’élue qui représente les citoyennes...
» 533, rue Ontario Est, Montréal » 514 525-2501

Massothérapeute ayant 25 ans d'expérience, je vous propose un service de massothérapie alliant fermeté et douceur, professionnalisme et cordialité. Que ce soit pour un besoin thérapeutique ou de d...
» 40 Prieur Ouest, Montréal » 514 995-3038

Automne 2020 - 12e saison - Chorales jazz et musiques du monde CROCMUZIK enfants 6-12 ans CROCJAZZ adolescents à partir de 11 ans groupe de production CHOEUR MUZIMONDE adultes Spectacles, prod...
» Studio La Poêle local 307, 5333 rue Casgrain, Montréal » 438-936-5708

Nous sommes le Service de Remplacement Éducatif à la Petite Enfance. Nous offrons nos services aux Centres de la Petite Enfance (CPE) de l’île de Montréal. Nous maintenons un niveau de qualité inégalé...
» 4837, rue Boyer, Montréal » 514-525-3447

manon masse

Publications des entreprises

Bien choisir le produit isolant.
Le vendredi 12 février 2021
Publié par: Isolation Majeau et frère inc.

Dernière offres d'emploi

Intervenante sur appel
Le mardi 2 mars 2021
Publié par: Auberge Madeleine
Conseiller technique [passionné], projets multimédias jeunes...
Le mardi 2 mars 2021
Publié par: Les YMCA du Québec
Tuteur/Tutrice en mathématiques recherché.e
Le vendredi 26 février 2021
Publié par: Travail Sans Frontières, TSF un parcours vers l'emploi
Offres d'emploi

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.