Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (71)


N.V.J. is a non-profit organization operating in the Pierrefonds District, Quebec, and more specifically in the À-Ma-Baie district of Pierrefonds-Roxboro. We offer many services to our members....
» 8652 Rue Basswood,, Pierrefonds » (514) 684-1118

The Scout Movement is a voluntary educational movement. The aim of Scouting is to contribute to the development of young people by helping them to fully realize their possibilities as people, accordin...
» 4348, rue Thorndale, Pierrefonds » 514 849-9208

Serving the West Island community since 2007, ABOVAS offers a support-transportation service to vulnerable residents for their imperative medical treatments on the island of Montreal....
» , Pointe-Claire » 514-694-3838

In a multi-ethnic environment (50 nationalities) vulnerable and weakened (disadvantaged, immigration status, language barrier, cultural dephasing, different perception of our education system by some ...
» 4773, boul. Lalande, Montréal » 514-685-9598

The Crisis Center provides services to adults in a state of psychological or psychosocial distress, as well as to those around them....
» , » 514-684-6160

C.I.M.O.I. Its mission is to help the linguistic, professional and social integration of all citizens, mainly members of cultural communities, by promoting their full participation in the host society...
» 4734, rue Alexander, Montréal » 514-685-3000
» 143, place Frontenac, Pointe Claire » 514 693-1000

Cloverdale Multi-Resources (CMR) is a non-profit organization that provides a range of services to residents of Cloverdale and surrounding areas. Its main objective is to create a favorable climate fo...
» 9542, boul. Gouin Ouest, Montréal » 514-684-8228

D-Trois-Pierres offers young adults a living and working environment that promotes their social and professional integration from everyday reality....
» 10 950 Boul. Perras Est, Montréal » 514 648-8805
» 183, chemin du Cap-Saint-Jacques, Pierrefonds » 514-648-8805

The United Group of Environmental Educators and Environmental Professionals (GUEPE), a non-profit organization, offers young people and the public educational and professional services in the field of...
» 9432, boul. Gouin Ouest, Pierrefonds » 514-280-6829

The MDJ A-MA-BAIE is a permanent meeting place that promotes the bringing together, development and fulfillment of young people aged 12 to 17 from different cultures....
» 9625 Boul. Gouin Ouest, Montréal » 514-685-2989

Community Resources OMEGA Inc. (formerly known as The West Suburbs Council for Psychiatric Needs Inc.) is a community-based, non-profit organization dedicated to helping adults with mental health issu...
» 600 de l'Église, Dorval » 514-631-2760

Théâtre Lyrichorégra 20 is a canadian cultural non-profitable organization that was founded in 1976 by the tenor Alain Nonat with the support of several famous personalities of the opera and dance w...
» 4946 rue Hortie, Montréal » (514) 684-7287

To support and encourage women's entrepreneurship! Play Golf for a good cause and allow our association of women leaders in action to organize the third edition of the women's conference and leadershi...
» , Pierresfonds »

Montréal Scouting's mission is to provide dynamic education for boys and girls, enabling them to create and live projects with high challenges that foster leadership development and involvement in the...
» , » 514 884-6199

Business Publications

Clinical research jobs event for university degrees holders
sunday 4th of november 2018
Published by: Cercle de formation et réseautage communautaire

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (73)


N.V.J. est un organisme à but non-lucratif opérant dans le district de Pierrefonds, Quebec, et plus spécifiquement dans le quartier À-Ma-Baie de Pierrefonds-Roxboro. Nous offrons plusieurs services à ...
» 9564 Boul Gouin O, Pierrefonds » 438-920-2756

Le Mouvement scout est un mouvement éducatif fondé sur le volontariat. Le but du scoutisme est de contribuer au développement des jeunes en les aidant à réaliser pleinement leurs possibilités en tant ...
» 4348, rue Thorndale, Pierrefonds » 514 849-9208

Desservant la communauté de l'Ouest-de-l'Île depuis 2007, ABOVAS offre une service d'accompagnement-transport aux résidents vulnérables pour leurs traitements médicaux impératifs sur l'île de Montréal...
» , Pointe-Claire » 514-694-3838

Dans un milieu multi-ethnique (50 nationalités) vulnérable et fragilisé (défavorisé, statut au niveau des services de l’immigration, barrière de la langue, déphasage culturel, perception différente de...
» 4773, boul. Lalande, Montréal » 514-685-9598

Le Centre d'Arts & Artistes-Zan (CAAZ) est un organisme orienté vers la collectivité et la participation citoyenne pour la reconnaissance de la valeur du travail des artistes et artisans à la socié...
» 10417 Boul Gouin O, Roxboro » 514-247-8470

Le Centre de crise offre des services aux adultes en état de détresse psychologique ou psychosociale, ainsi qu’à leur entourage. ...
» , » 514-684-6160

Le C.I.M.O.I. a pour mission d’aider à l’intégration linguistique, professionnelle et sociale de tout citoyen, principalement les membres des communautés culturelles, en favorisant leur participation ...
» 4734, rue Alexander, Montréal » 514-685-3000
» 15650 boulevard de Pierrefonds, Pierrefonds » 514 305-1616

Cloverdale Multi-Ressources (CMR) est un organisme sans but lucratif qui offre une gamme de services aux résidents du quartier Cloverdale et ses environs. Son objectif principal est de créer un climat...
» 9542, boul. Gouin Ouest, Montréal » 514-684-8228

Dans la poursuite de l’oeuvre des Frères de Saint-Gabriel qui l’ont fondé en 1967, le collège Beaubois a pour mission de prodiguer à ses élèves un enseignement de qualité tout en accordant la plus hau...
» 4901 rue du Collège-Beaubois, Pierrefonds » 514 684.7642

D-Trois-Pierres offre à de jeunes adultes un milieu de vie et de travail favorisant leur insertion sociale et professionnelle à partir de la réalité quotidienne....
» 10 950 Boul. Perras Est, Montréal » 514 648-8805
» 183, chemin du Cap-Saint-Jacques, Pierrefonds » 514-648-8805

Le Groupe uni des éducateurs-naturalistes et professionnels en environnement (GUEPE), organisme à but non-lucratif, offre aux jeunes ainsi qu'à la population des services éducatifs et professionnels e...
» 9432, boul. Gouin Ouest, Pierrefonds » 514-280-6829

La MDJ A-MA-BAIE est un lieu permanent de rencontre qui met de l’avant le rapprochement, le développement et l’épanouissement des jeunes âgés de 12 à 17 ans issus de différentes cultures....
» 9625 Boul. Gouin Ouest, Montréal » 514-685-2989

Ressources Communautaires OMEGA Inc. (anciennement connu sous Le Conseil de la banlieue ouest pour les besoins psychiatriques Inc.)est un organisme communautaire à but non lucratif dédié à venir en ai...
» 600 de l'Église, Dorval » 514-631-2760

Le Théâtre Lyrichorégra 20, un organisme à but non lucratif culturel canadien, fut fondé en 1976 par le ténor Alain Nonat, avec le soutien de plusieurs personnalités du milieu lyrique et de la danse ...
» 4946 rue Hortie, Montréal » (514) 684-7287

Publications des entreprises

Formations en communication et marketing dédiées aux OBNL
Le mardi 30 juin 2020
Publié par: La Clique - bureau de communication pour OBNL
Le radon, ce gaz mortel
Le mercredi 18 mars 2020
Publié par: Isolation Majeau et frère inc.
Louer une salle : Comment les plantes tropicales peuvent optimiser vos réunions?
Le mercredi 5 février 2020
Publié par: La Classe verte

Dernière offres d'emploi

Intervenant en santé mentale
Le jeudi 17 septembre 2020
Publié par: Ressources Communautaires Omega
Intervenant en santé mentale
Le vendredi 11 septembre 2020
Publié par: Ressources Communautaires Omega
Coordonnateur
Le jeudi 10 septembre 2020
Publié par: Carrefour des 6-12 ans de Pierrefonds-Est
Offres d'emploi

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.