Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (8)


The mobile Wapikoni, a traveling studio for training and audiovisual and musical creation, has been circulating since 2004 in the First Nations communities of Quebec. This unique organization gives Ab...
» 400, Atlantic, Montréal » 514-276-9274

...
» 41, avenue Saint-Just, Montréal » 514 495-6208

The Montreal Summer Music Camp is the summer section of the École des jeunes. It launches to children aged 6 and over an invitation to share with others an artistic adventure in this beautiful environ...
» 200 avenue Vincent d'Indy, Montréal »

The Center d'études musicales Pantonal offers a complete program of musical training, adapted to the needs of all, amateurs or professionals of any age....
» 999, avenue McEachran, Montréal » 514 273-1055

Founded in 1993, the Outremont Art Gallery offers an exhibition space of more than 150 square meters. It aims to broadcast the production of professional artists whose research is part of all discipli...
» 41 avenue Saint-Just, Montréal » 514-495-7419

Founded in 2005, CASTELIERS is a non-profit organization dedicated to the dissemination of puppetry arts in Montreal. CASTELIERS organizes an annual festival Les Trois Jours de Casteliers and seasonal...
» 999, avenue McEachran, Montréal » 514-270-7779

MU is a non-profit organization whose mission is to promote and support public art in the Montreal metropolitan area, through an artistic and social project, namely the creation of murals rooted in th...
» 275, boul. Maisonneuve Est, Montréal »

...
» 999, avenue McEachran, Montréal » 514-739-8628

Business Publications

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (8)


Le Wapikoni mobile, studio ambulant de formation et de création audiovisuelles et musicales, circule depuis 2004 dans les communautés des Premières Nations du Québec. Cette organisation unique en son ...
» 400, Atlantic, Montréal » 514-276-9274

...
» 41, avenue Saint-Just, Montréal » 514 495-6208

Le Camp musical d’été de Montréal est le volet estival de l’École des jeunes. Il lance aux enfants de 6 ans et plus une invitation à partager avec d'autres une aventure artistique dans ce très bel env...
» 200 avenue Vincent d'Indy, Montréal »

Le Centre d'études musicales Pantonal offre un programme complet de formation musicale, adapté aux besoins de tous, amateurs ou professionnels de tout âge....
» 999, avenue McEachran, Montréal » 514 273-1055

Fondée en 1993, la Galerie d’art d’Outremont offre un lieu d’exposition d’une superficie de plus de 150 mètres carrés. Elle a pour but de diffuser la production d’artistes professionnels dont les rech...
» 41 avenue Saint-Just, Montréal » 514-495-7419

Fondé en 2005, CASTELIERS est un organisme à but non lucratif voué à la diffusion des arts de la marionnette à Montréal. CASTELIERS organise un festival annuel Les Trois Jours de Casteliers et des act...
» 999, avenue McEachran, Montréal » 514-270-7779

MU est un organisme à but non lucratif, dont la mission est de promouvoir et soutenir l'art public dans la région métropolitaine de Montréal, par le biais d'un projet à caractère artistique et social,...
» 275, boul. Maisonneuve Est, Montréal »

...
» 999, avenue McEachran, Montréal » 514-739-8628

Publications des entreprises

Comment vaincre le syndrome de l’imposteur?
Le mercredi 22 mai 2019
Publié par: Je me lance!
L'Autohypnose pour Entrepreneurs
Le dimanche 21 avril 2019
Publié par: Thierry Zibi, Thérapeute

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.