Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (11)


The National Circus School is an educational institution Superior dedicated to the circus arts. Its primary mission is to train circus artists, which she has been doing for over 20 years. Its programs...
» 8181 2e Avenue , Montréal » 514-982-0859

An urban public CEGEP, located in the north-east of Montreal, built on a beautiful country campus dotted with trees, ponds and surrounded by several pavilions forming a real student city. CEGEP offers...
» 7000, rue Marie-Victorin, Montréal » 514-325-0150
» 767, rue Bélanger Est, Montréal » 514-278-3535
» 5010, rue Paré, Montréal » 514-733-3232

Give a lot of space to young people with behavioral problems, with or without learning disabilities, by providing them with the tools they need to reintegrate the regular school environment....
» 5919 Boul Henri-Bourassa O, Ville Saint-Laurent » 514-321-1546

...
» 10123 Avenue Hébert, Montréal » 514-324-2829

...
» 4555, rue d'Amos, Montréal » 514-955-4555

Respond to the growing demand of the citizens of Montréal-Nord for the acquisition of computer skills....
» 11121, av. Salk, Montréal-Nord » 514-328-4235

Founded in June 1991 by a group of people from community environment to meet the needs, aiming at improve the quality of life of women and families in middle. The center is listening to people from th...
» , Montréal » 514-325-9116

The Lighthouse is a non-profit organization, legally constituted since 1989. Since its creation, the organization has focused its activities on literacy, popular education, advocacy, socio-cultural ex...
» 4149 rue d’Amiens, Montréal » 514-326-4112

...
» 5009, rue Des Ardennes, Montréal » (514) 328-3588

Non-profit organization that specializes in literacy, computer literacy, socio-professional integration through sewing and culture, helps young people and women in difficulty. The SAM X House organiz...
» 6235 boul. Léger, Montréal » 514-328-8795

"Mener Autrement" is a charitable organization whose mission is to mentor, train and support young people aged 6 to 12 to develop their individual and collective skills and improve their quality of li...
» 11792 Avenue P M Favier, Montréal-Nord » 514-324-8380

Business Publications

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (12)


L’École nationale de cirque est une institution d’enseignement supérieur dédiée aux arts du cirque. Elle a pour mission première de former des artistes de cirque, ce qu’elle fait depuis plus de 20 ans...
» 8181 2e Avenue , Montréal » 514-982-0859

La Maison d'Haïti est un organisme communautaire et culturel dédié à l'éducation et à l'intégration des personnes et des familles immigrantes ainsi qu'à la création et au développement de liens étroit...

Un cégep public urbain, situé dans le nord-est de Montréal, érigé sur un magnifique campus champêtre parsemé d’arbres, d’étangs et entouré de plusieurs pavillons formant une véritable cité étudiante. ...
» 7000, rue Marie-Victorin, Montréal » 514-325-0150
» 767, rue Bélanger Est, Montréal » 514-278-3535
» 5010, rue Paré, Montréal » 514-733-3232

Donner une grande place aux jeunes qui présentent des troubles du comportement associés ou non à des difficultés d’apprentissage, en leur fournissant les outils nécessaires à une réintégration du mili...
» 5919 Boul Henri-Bourassa O, Ville Saint-Laurent » 514-321-1546

...
» 10123 Avenue Hébert, Montréal » 514-324-2829

...
» 4555, rue d'Amos, Montréal » 514-955-4555

Répondre à la demande toujours grandissante des citoyens de Montréal-Nord pour l'acquisition de connaissances en informatique....
» 11121, av. Salk, Montréal-Nord » 514-328-4235

Fondée en juin 1991 par un groupe de personnes issues du milieu communautaire afin de répondre aux besoins, visant à améliorer la qualité de vie des femmes et des familles du milieu. Le centre est à ...
» , Montréal » 514-325-9116

Le Phare est un organisme à but non lucratif, constitué juridiquement depuis 1989. Depuis sa création, l’organisme axe ses activités sur l’alphabétisation, l’éducation populaire, la défense des droits...
» 4149 rue d’Amiens, Montréal » 514-326-4112

...
» 5009, rue Des Ardennes, Montréal » (514) 328-3588

Organisme sans but lucratif qui se spécialise en alphabétisation, initiation à l’informatique, intégration socioprofessionnelle par la couture et la culture, vient en aide aux jeunes et aux femmes en ...
» 6235 boul. Léger, Montréal » 514-328-8795

"Mener Autrement" est un organisme de bienfaisance qui s'est donné pour mission d’encadrer, de former et de soutenir les jeunes de 6 à 12 ans afin de développer leurs habilités individuelles et colle...
» 11792 Avenue P M Favier, Montréal-Nord » 514-324-8380

Publications des entreprises

Les avantages d'une maison bien isolée
Le mercredi 18 novembre 2020
Publié par: Isolation Majeau et frère inc.
Nos formations pour l'automne sont disponibles!
Le vendredi 2 octobre 2020
Publié par: La Clique - bureau de communication pour OBNL

Dernière offres d'emploi

Éducateur(rice) - Service aux Enfants de la Communauté
Le mercredi 25 novembre 2020
Publié par: Institut Pacifique
Conseiller / Conseillère en emploi
Le mercredi 25 novembre 2020
Publié par: Carrefour jeunesse-emploi Bourassa-Sauvé / Rond-Point jeunesse au travail CJE Bourassa-Sauvé
Conseiller.e d'orientation
Le mercredi 18 novembre 2020
Publié par: Carrefour jeunesse-emploi Bourassa-Sauvé / Rond-Point jeunesse au travail CJE Bourassa-Sauvé
Offres d'emploi

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.