Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (1110)


...
» 12550, boulevard Lacordaire, Montréal » 514 323-9950

Provide quality home care services at a reasonable cost; Offer services that contribute to improving the quality of life and keeping seniors in their homes; Provide respite services to families or the...
» 3565, Jarry est. Suite 410, Montréal » (514) 278-6767

Mechanical engineering technician training and business supervisor for more than 10 years. Since now 8 years I renovate cottages and houses. My versatility combined with my great sense of analysis mak...
» 40 Prieur Ouest, Montréal » 514-962-8950

The Montreal-North Neighborhood Table (TQMN) is an intersectoral and multi-network table. Through its inclusive and democratic approach, it contributes to improving the quality and living conditions o...
» 12004 Rolland, Montréal » 514-328-4000

An Accorderie is a service exchange system that brings together all those interested in exchanging services such as computer troubleshooting, text translation, transport, training, assistance with a d...
» 11460, Avenue Pelletier, Montréal » (514) 759-0697

Café-Jeunesse Multiculturel's mission is to provide Montréal-Nord and the region with a permanent place for meetings and exchanges with young people from different cultures aged thirteen to thirty by ...
» 11121 avenue Salk, Montréal » 514-324-8112

The CDEC of Montreal-North promotes a community economic development approach that is comprehensive, integrated, based on consultation, mobilization and participation of all stakeholders in the commun...
» 11121, avenue Salk, Montréal-Nord » 514-328-5850

Well rooted in her community since 1985, the Center is first and foremost for people who want to become volunteers. It is an organization that recruits, welcomes and orients volunteers. The Center is ...
» 4642, rue Forest, Montréal-Nord » 514-328-1114

The Montreal-North Center for Social Pediatrics contributes to the overall well-being and development of children and their families in vulnerable situations....

The Escale Youth Center's mission is to support young people between the ages of 15 and 25 in Montréal-Nord through structuring projects designed to develop and develop their talents and skills in ord...
» 11 612, avenue salk, Montréal-Nord » 514 328-4180

Offers information to tenants on their rights and obligations. Promotes social housing....
» 11 379 Garon, Montréal-Nord » 514-852-9253

Constantinople is an organization dedicated to the creation and the musical diffusion. Conceived as a meeting and cross-cultural space by its artistic director Kiya Tabassian and founded in 1998 in Mo...
» 5043 Saint-Dominique, Montréal » 514-286-8008

...
» 10861 boul. Pie-IX, Montréal-Nord » 514 326-5447

Promote self-esteem and self-help among adolescents of all cultures. Through the volunteer involvement of these adolescents, we seek to break the barrier of prejudice between different social groups a...
» 11121 avenue Salk, Montréal » 514-321-8054

The National Circus School is an educational institution Superior dedicated to the circus arts. Its primary mission is to train circus artists, which she has been doing for over 20 years. Its programs...
» 8181 2e Avenue , Montréal » 514-982-0859

Business Publications

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (1113)


...
» 12550, boulevard Lacordaire, Montréal » 514 323-9950

La mission est de répondre aux besoins des citoyens de Viau dans leurs démarches auprès des organismes gouvernementaux. Monsieur Frantz Benjamin est l’élu qui représente les citoyennes et citoyens de ...
» 3347, Jarry Est, Montréal » 514 728-9896

Offrir des services à domicile de qualité, à coût avantageux ; Offrir des services contribuant à l’amélioration de la qualité de vie et au maintien des personnes âgées dans leur domicile ; Offrir des ...
» 3565, Jarry est. Suite 410, Montréal » (514) 278-6767

Technicien en génie mécanique de formation et superviseur d'entreprise pendant plus de 10 ans. Depuis maintenant 8 ans je rénove des chalets et maisons. Ma polyvalence jumelée à mon grand sens d'anal...
» 40 Prieur Ouest, Montréal » 514-962-8950

La Table de quartier de Montréal-Nord (TQMN) est une table de concertation intersectorielle et multi réseaux. Par son approche inclusive et démocratique, elle contribue à améliorer la qualité et les c...
» 12004 Rolland, Montréal » 514-328-4000

Une Accorderie, c’est un système d’échange de services qui regroupe toutes les personnes intéressées à échanger entre elles différents services tels que du dépannage informatique, de la traduction de ...
» 11460, Avenue Pelletier, Montréal » (514) 759-0697

Café-Jeunesse Multiculturel a pour mission d’offrir à Montréal-Nord et dans la région un lieu permanent de rencontres et d’échanges aux jeunes de différentes cultures âgé(e)s de treize à trente ans en...
» 11121 avenue Salk, Montréal » 514-324-8112

La CDEC de Montréal-Nord favorise une approche de développement économique communautaire qui se veut globale, intégrée, basée sur la concertation, la mobilisation et la participation de l'ensemble des...
» 11121, avenue Salk, Montréal-Nord » 514-328-5850

Bien ancré dans sa communauté depuis 1985, le Centre est là avant tout pour les personnes qui veulent devenir bénévoles. C’est un organisme qui recrute, accueille et oriente les personnes bénévoles. L...
» 4642, rue Forest, Montréal-Nord » 514-328-1114

Le Centre de pédiatrie sociale de Montréal-Nord contribue au mieux-être et au développement global des enfants et de leur famille en situation de vulnérabilité....

Le Centre des femmes de Convictions de Montréal est un organisme de bienfaisance à but non lucratif qui a pour mission de soulager la pauvreté chez les femmes seules dans le besoin et sans-abri en leu...
» 5872, boul. Léger, ****** ÎLE DE MONTRÉAL ****** » 4383348325

Le Centre des jeunes l'Escale a pour mission d'accopagner les jeunes âgés de 15 à 25 ans de Montréal-Nord à travers des projets structurants visant à développer et à valoriser leurs talents et leurs c...
» 11 612, avenue salk, Montréal-Nord » 514 328-4180

Propose de l'information aux locataires sur leurs droits et leurs obligations. Fait la promotion du logement social....
» 11 379 Garon, Montréal-Nord » 514-852-9253

Constantinople est un organisme dédié à la création et à la diffusion musicale. Imaginé comme un espace de rencontres et de métissages par son directeur artistique Kiya Tabassian et fondé en 1998 à Mo...
» 5043 Saint-Dominique, Montréal » 514-286-8008

Améliorer la qualité de vie urbaine des Nord-Montréalais et de promouvoir une société écologique en sensibilisant les citoyens, et ce, en leur offrant divers services ainsi que la possibilité de s’imp...
» 10861 boul. Pie-IX, Montréal-Nord » 514 326-5447

Publications des entreprises

Atelier: Renaître d'une Relation Toxique
Le jeudi 22 août 2019
Publié par: Thierry Zibi, Thérapeute
La solution est dans le grenier $
Le mardi 6 août 2019
Publié par: Isolation Majeau et frère inc.
Comment vaincre le syndrome de l’imposteur?
Le mercredi 22 mai 2019
Publié par: Je me lance!

Dernière offres d'emploi

Formateur-consultant en résolution de conflits-volet jeuness...
Le mercredi 11 septembre 2019
Publié par: Institut Pacifique
Agent.e de liaison en rapprochement interculturel
Le jeudi 29 août 2019
Publié par: Centre d'action bénévole de Montréal-Nord
Offres d'emploi

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.