Join Arrondissement.com

Association de hockey mineur de L'Île-Bizard

750 Jacques Bizard, Île-Bizard, Québec, H9C 2Y2

Phone 514 620-8004Fax 514 624-5170

Write an emailVisit our Website

Mission

The L'Ile-Bizard Minor Hockey Association is committed to the development of young people by providing them with the best conditions possible for them to learn ice hockey. That is why all candidates for the role of instructor and / or coaches must be members of the continuing education program offered by Hockey-Québec. As a youth worker, each candidate must reach as much knowledge as possible from a pedagogical point of view, so that the young person can benefit from it. "PLAY FOR PLEASURE"


Business Publications

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Association de hockey mineur de L'Île-Bizard

750 Jacques Bizard, Île-Bizard, Québec, H9C 2Y2

Téléphone 514 620-8004Télécopieur 514 624-5170

Écrire un courrielVisitez notre site Internet

Mission

L'Association de hockey mineur de L'Ile-Bizard a à cœur le développement des jeunes en leur fournissant les meilleurs conditions possibles pour leur permettre de faire l'apprentissage du hockey sur glace. C'est pourquoi tous les candidats au rôle d'instructeur et/ou d'entraîneurs doivent-être adhérer au programme de formation continue offert par Hockey- Québec. En tant qu'intervenant auprès des jeunes, chaque candidat se doit d'atteindre le maximum de connaissances qu'il lui est possible tant au point de vue pédagogique, afin que le jeune puisse en bénéficier avantageusement. « JOUER POUR LE PLAISIR »


Publications des entreprises

L'Autohypnose pour Entrepreneurs
Le dimanche 21 avril 2019
Publié par: Thierry Zibi, Thérapeute
L'importance du toucher
Le mercredi 13 février 2019
Publié par: Dominique Gagné, massothérapie et Reiki

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.