Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (552)


Disseminate information on the practice of music therapy and the clinical and ethical standards that govern it Group and inform music therapists, interns, students, individuals and organizations inte...
» CP 32190, Montréal » 514-264-6335Create a blog

The company favors collective writing where social issues are at the heart of the works. The singularity of its distributions concerns as much the aesthetic research as the human encounter and aims to...
» 1945 Fullum, Montréal » 5142799821

Les Muses: Center des arts de la scène is a unique school offering professional training in theater, dance and singing to artists with disabilities (intellectual, T.E.D, T.S.A, physical or sensory lim...
» 5017 rue St-Hubert, Montréal » (514) 350-8060

9th season - Jazz and world music choirs CROCMUZIK children 6-9 years / 9-11 years CROCJAZZ teens from 11 years old production group MUZIMONDE CHORUS adults Shows, original musical productions, qu...
» Studio La Poêle local 307, 5333 rue Casgrain, Montréal » 438-936-5708

The Caravan Studio is ... Dance classes and activities from all walks of life A rapprochement by diversity ... A warm, versatile, original, inspiring cultural space ... 4 studios equipped for ...
» 6262 Saint-Hubert, Montréal » 514 890-6055

The non-profit organization (NPO) TOHU, the City of Circus arts, was born in November 1999 at the initiative of En Track (the national grouping of circus arts), the School and Cirque du Soleil. Its ...
» 2345 Rue Jarry Est , Montréal » 514-376-8648

The Friends of the Montreal Library is an association nonprofit intended to promote reading and support the action and influence of the Montreal public library network....
» 3565 rue Jarry Est, Montréal » 514-872-9228

"With the intention of developing in everyone the pleasure and the ambition to become an autonomous, committed and responsible adult through a positive passage of adolescence: To provide young people...
» 8695 Hochelaga, Montréal » 514-493-0557

ATSA is a non-profit organization that creates works of urban intervention that reflect social, environmental and heritage aberrations....
» 4430 rue Drolet, Montréal » (514) 844-9830

Make available, primarily to young people and families from all walks of life, holiday programs that promote social and personal development from an ecological perspective....
» 150 rue Grant, Longueuil » 450-679-5017
» 180, chemin Jean-Jeune, Vendée »

The Montreal Youth Library is an organization without profit which, since 1929, offers free services of library in disadvantaged areas of Montreal including access to a municipal library is not alw...
» 1410 Rue Pierce, Montréal » 514-931-2304

To enable young people to approach the practice of the arts of scene through creation. Fostering social integration through the youth arts from sensitive urban environments. Broadcast contemporary...
» 7378, rue Lajeunesse, Montréal » 514-278-3941

Founded and emerged from feminist movements in 1973, La Centrale Galerie Powerhouse is one of the oldest artist-run centers in Quebec. The center's mandate is dedicated to developing the history of fe...
» 4296 boul. St-Laurent, Montréal » 514 871 0268

The Afrika Center is in contact with several organizations and associations, and actively participates in certain initiatives to promote the integration of Africans in the realities of Montreal lif...
» 1644 Rue Saint-Hubert, Montréal » 514-843-4019

Through its cultural, artistic, sports and social activities, the Leonardo da Vinci Center's mission is to make the unity of Montreal's Italian community a reality, to encourage exchanges between peop...
» 8370 boul. Lacordaire, Montréal » 514-955-8370

Business Publications

Latest Job Offers

On-Call Intervention Worker
friday 17th of september 2021
Published by: Chez Doris
Administrative Assistant Coordinator
tuesday 14th of september 2021
Published by: The Depot Community Food Centre
Caseworker - Housing Program
thursday 9th of september 2021
Published by: Chez Doris
Job Offers

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (571)


Diffuser de l’information sur la pratique de la musicothérapie et sur les normes cliniques et déontologiques qui la régissent Regrouper et informer les musicothérapeutes, les internes, les étudiants,...
» CP 32190, Montréal » 514-264-6335Ouvrir un site

Les Muses : Centre des arts de la scène est une école unique en son genre qui offre une formation professionnelle en théâtre, danse et chant à des artistes vivant une situation de handicap (intellectu...
» 5017 rue St-Hubert, Montréal » (514) 350-8060

Culture Cible, c'est une coopérative de 5 médias spécialisés dans le monde de la culture, des communications, du marketing de contenu et de la publicité web dont la mission est de faire rayonner la sc...

2019-2020 - 11e saison - Chorales jazz et musiques du monde CROCMUZIK enfants 6-12 ans CROCJAZZ adolescents à partir de 11 ans groupe de production CHOEUR MUZIMONDE adultes Spectacles, product...
» Studio Élan d'Amérique (métro Laurier) local 324, 5445 rue de Gaspé, Montréal » 438-936-5708

Le Studio Caravane c’est … Des cours de danse et des activités de tous horizons Un rapprochement par la diversité... Un espace culturel chaleureux, polyvalent, original, inspirant... 4 studi...
» 6262 Saint-Hubert, Montréal » 514 890-6055

L’organisme à but non lucratif (OBNL) TOHU, la Cité des arts du cirque, a vu le jour en novembre 1999 à l’initiative d’En Piste (le regroupement national des arts du cirque), de l’École nationale d...
» 2345 Rue Jarry Est , Montréal » 514-376-8648

Les Amis de la Bibliothèque de Montréal est une association sans but lucratif destinée à faire la promotion de la lecture et à soutenir l'action et le rayonnement du réseau des bibliothèques publique...
» 3565 rue Jarry Est, Montréal » 514-872-9228

"Avec l’intention de développer en chacun le plaisir et l’ambition de devenir un adulte autonome, engagé et responsable par un passage valorisant de l’adolescence : Offrir aux jeunes de Mercier-­Est ...
» 8695 Hochelaga, Montréal » 514-493-0557

Regrouper les gens de ces métiers Promouvoir l’excellence de leur travail Développer l’intérêt pour le livre relié et le livre d’artiste au Québec Conserver le patrimoine matériel et immatériel des...

L’ATSA est un organisme à but non lucratif qui crée des œuvres d’interventions urbaines faisant foi des aberrations sociales, environnementales et patrimoniales....
» 4430 rue Drolet, Montréal » (514) 844-9830

atuvu.ca fait la promotion d'événements culturels, artistiques et éducatifs au Québec en proposant des tarifs réduits, des invitations gratuites et des offres variées à ses 90,000 membres. Nous couvro...
» 6585 rue Jeanne Mance, Montréal » 514-416-6114

La Bibliothèque des jeunes de Montréal est un organisme sans but lucratif qui, depuis 1929, offre des services gratuits de bibliothèque dans les quartiers défavorisés de Montréal dont l’accès à une...
» 1410 Rue Pierce, Montréal » 514-931-2304

Permettre aux jeunes d’aborder la pratique des arts de la scène par le biais de la création. Favoriser l’intégration sociale par les arts des jeunes issus de milieux urbains sensibles. Diffuser de...
» 7378, rue Lajeunesse, Montréal » 514-278-3941

Le Carrefour Rosemont a pour mission de développer et d’améliorer la qualité de vie des aînés, en leur donnant accès à un logement permanent, décent, sécuritaire et accessible financièrement, assorti ...
» 1300 Boulevard Rosemont,, Montréal » 514-908-5444

Fondée et issue des mouvements féministes en 1973, La Centrale Galerie Powerhouse est un des plus anciens centres d’artistes autogérés du Québec. Le mandat du centre se voue au développement de l’hist...
» 4296 boul. St-Laurent, Montréal » 514 871 0268

Publications des entreprises

Formations en communication et marketing dédiées aux OBNL
Le mardi 30 juin 2020
Publié par: La Clique - bureau de communication pour OBNL
Le radon, ce gaz mortel
Le mercredi 18 mars 2020
Publié par: Isolation Majeau et frère inc.
Louer une salle : Comment les plantes tropicales peuvent optimiser vos réunions?
Le mercredi 5 février 2020
Publié par: La Classe verte

Dernière offres d'emploi

Intégrateur Web Front End - Serti Placement TI inc.
Le samedi 8 août 2020
Publié par: Jobillico
Technicien en compatbilité - ARO inc.
Le samedi 8 août 2020
Publié par: Jobillico
Préposé(e) à l'entrepôt - Cariste (soir) - Aubainerie
Le samedi 8 août 2020
Publié par: Jobillico
Offres d'emploi

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.