Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (450)


The Quebec Association for Chronic Pain (AQDC) is dedicated to improving the condition and reducing the isolation of people with chronic pain in Quebec....
» 2030, boul. Pie-IX, Montréal » 514-355-4198

Promote standards and a code of professional practice for the pest management industry. Promote the research and dissemination of technical information through the issuance of communiqués and the hol...
» 2030, boul. Pie-IX, Montréal » 514-355-3757

Chez Nous des Artistes was born from an idea that began in 1981. The idea was to create a residence to allow artists and craftspeople, those who had accepted the risks of an exhilarating existence but...
» 6055 rue Beaubien Est, Montréal » 514-255-0117

In Canada since 1882, and for 130 years in Quebec, The Salvation Army has set itself the goal of meeting the basic needs of people. It is now the largest social service provider in Canada after the go...
» 1700-625 Avenue du Président-Kennedy, Montréal » 514-288-2848

The CCSE Maisonneuve is a non-profit organization offers various leisure activities to the population of the district....
» 4375 Rue Ontario Est, Montréal » 438-384-3332

The Dr. Julien Foundation is a social enterprise whose mission is to enable every child from a vulnerable environment to develop their full potential in accordance with the Convention on the Rights of...
» , 4765 rue ste-Catherine EST »

The YMCAs of Quebec is a charitable organization whose mission is to build stronger communities by providing opportunities for growth and active, healthy and committed life for all....
» 1435 Rue Drummond, Montréal » 514-849-5331
» 1440 Rue Stanley, Montréal » 514-849-8393
» 5550 avenue Du Parc, Montréal » 514-271-9622‎
» 200 Rene-Levesque Ouest, Montréal » 514-845-4277
» 4567 rue Hochelaga, Montréal » 514-255-4651
» 4335 Hampton, Montréal » 514-486-7315‎
» 255 avenue Ash, Montréal » 514-935-4711
» 1745 Decarie, Montréal » 514-747-9801‎

The PME MTL network aims to offer a range of professional services accessible to private and social economy entrepreneurs located on the island of Montreal. Leading players in the startup support a...
» 6224, rue St-Hubert, Montréal » 514-723-0030

S.A.E.E.E.E. is a non-profit organization that offers employment assistance services for more than 19 years. Our mission is to promote the development of the employability of people with difficulti...
» 8477 rue Hochelaga, Montréal » 514-351-5703

Founded in 1995, SOS VÉLO, this company insertion center specialized in the manufacture of recycled bicycles accommodates adults aged 18 to 55 with low schooling or who have difficulty finding and ...
» 2085 avenue Bennett, Montréal » 514-251-8803

AEM is a non-profit organization that aims to develop and enhance climbing as a sport through accessibility, coaching and athlete development programs and by organizing climbing events....

The mission of Accès-Travail de Montréal is to offer educational and vocational guidance and job search services for people 18 years of age and over, living on the Island of Montreal, with the aim of ...
» 1935 rue Cuvillier, Montréal » 514-259-4690

Accueil liaison pour arrivants (ALPA) is a non-profit organization that has been working since 1984 with the immigrant population of the Montreal area. Settled in the neighborhood Hochelaga-Maisonn...
» 2030, boulevard Pie IX, Montréal » 514-255-3900

ACEF of the East of Montreal is a non-profit organization which operates in the domain of budget, indebtedness and consumer protection. Its mission is to awaken the critical spirit of the consumer, in...
» 5955 Rue de Marseille, Montréal » 514-257-6622

St. John Ambulance's mission is to help Canadians and Quebeckers improve their health, safety and quality of life by providing training and community services....
» 110 Boul. Crémazie Ouest, Montréal » 514-842-4801

manon masse

Business Publications

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (458)


L'Association québécoise de la douleur chronique (AQDC) a pour mission d’améliorer la condition et de réduire l’isolement des personnes atteintes de douleur chronique au Québec....
» 2030, boul. Pie-IX, Montréal » 514-355-4198

Promouvoir des normes et un code de pratiques professionnelles pour l’industrie de la gestion parasitaire. Promouvoir la recherche et la diffusion d’informations techniques par l’émission de communiq...
» 2030, boul. Pie-IX, Montréal » 514-355-3757

Le Chez Nous des Artistes est né d’une idée qui a germé dès 1981. Cette idée était de créer une résidence pour permettre aux artistes et artisans, ceux et celles qui avaient accepté les risques d’une ...
» 6055 rue Beaubien Est, Montréal » 514-255-0117

Au Canada depuis 1882, et qu Québec depuis 130 ans, l'Armée du Salut s'est fixé comme objectif de répondre aux besoins essentiels des gens. Elle est aujourd'hui le plus important prestataire de servic...
» 1700-625 Avenue du Président-Kennedy, Montréal » 514-288-2848

Le CCSE Maisonneuve est un organisme à but non lucratif qui offre des activités de loisirs variées à la population du quartier....
» 4375 Rue Ontario Est, Montréal » 438-384-3332

La Fondation du Dr Julien est une entreprise sociale qui a pour mission de permettre à chaque enfant issu d’un milieu vulnérable de développer son plein potentiel dans le respect de la Convention rela...
» , 4765 rue ste-Catherine EST »

Les YMCA du Québec sont un organisme de bienfaisance dont la mission est de bâtir des communautés plus fortes en offrant des occasions d'épanouissement et de vie active, saine et engagée pour tous....
» 1435 Rue Drummond, Montréal » 514-849-5331
» 1440 Rue Stanley, Montréal » 514-849-8393
» 5550 avenue Du Parc, Montréal » 514-271-9622‎
» 200 Rene-Levesque Ouest, Montréal » 514-845-4277
» 4567 rue Hochelaga, Montréal » 514-255-4651
» 4335 Hampton, Montréal » 514-486-7315‎
» 255 avenue Ash, Montréal » 514-935-4711
» 1745 Decarie, Montréal » 514-747-9801‎

Le réseau PME MTL a pour mission d'offrir un ensemble de services professionnels accessibles aux entrepreneurs privés et d’économie sociale se situant sur l’île de Montréal. Acteurs de premier plan...
» 6224, rue St-Hubert, Montréal » 514-723-0030

Le S.A.E.E. est un organisme à but non lucratif qui offre des services d’aide à l’emploi depuis plus de 19 ans. Notre mission est de favoriser le développement de l’employabilité des personnes au p...
» 8477 rue Hochelaga, Montréal » 514-351-5703

Fondé en 1995, SOS VÉLO, cette entreprise d’insertion spécialisée dans la fabrication de vélos recyclés accueille des adultes de 18 à 55 ans faiblement scolarisés ou qui ont des difficultés à trouv...
» 2085 avenue Bennett, Montréal » 514-251-8803

AEM est un organisme sans but lucratif qui a pour objectif de développer et de valoriser l'escalade comme sport grâce à des programmes d’accessibilité, d'encadrement et développement d'athlètes et en ...

La mission d’Accès-Travail de Montréal est d’offrir des services en orientation scolaire et professionnelle et en recherche d’emploi pour les personnes ayant 18 ans et plus, habitant sur l’Île de Mont...
» 1935 rue Cuvillier, Montréal » 514-259-4690

Accueil liaison pour arrivants (ALPA) est un organisme à but non lucratif qui œuvre depuis 1984 auprès de la population immigrante de la région de Montréal. Installé dans le quartier Hochelaga-Mais...
» 2030, boulevard Pie IX, Montréal » 514-255-3900

L’ACEF de l’Est de Montréal est un organisme à but non lucratif qui intervient dans les domaines du budget, de l’endettement et de la protection du consommateur. Sa mission est d’éveiller l’esprit c...
» 5955 Rue de Marseille, Montréal » 514-257-6622

La mission d'Ambulance Saint-Jean est d'aider les Canadiens et les Québécois à améliorer leur santé, leur sécurité et leur qualité de vie en dispensant de la formation et en assurant des services comm...
» 110 Boul. Crémazie Ouest, Montréal » 514-842-4801

manon masse

Publications des entreprises

Le centre d'escalade Horizon Roc fête ses 25 ans!
Le samedi 12 octobre 2019
Publié par: Centre d’escalade Horizon Roc
La solution est dans le grenier $
Le mardi 6 août 2019
Publié par: Isolation Majeau et frère inc.
Comment vaincre le syndrome de l’imposteur?
Le mercredi 22 mai 2019
Publié par: Je me lance!

Dernière offres d'emploi

Intervenant(e) en dépendance
Le mercredi 4 décembre 2019
Publié par: Drogue : aide et référence
Animateur(trice), Activités d'escalade
Le mardi 3 décembre 2019
Publié par: Centre d’escalade Horizon Roc
Superviseur(e) et adjoint(e) aux ressources humaines
Le mardi 3 décembre 2019
Publié par: Centre d’escalade Horizon Roc
Offres d'emploi

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.