Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (91)


...
» 7644, Édouard, LaSalle, Montréal, LaSalle » 514-367-5000

The Center du Vieux Moulin in LaSalle, a community and volunteer organization serving 50 years and over, a living and caring environment, has the mission of improving the quality of life and prolongin...
» 7644 rue Édouard, Montréal » 514-364-1541

CLLL is a collective rights organization whose mission is to promote and protect access to good quality and affordable housing primarily for households in Lachine and LaSalle boroughs....
» 426, rue Saint-Jacques, Lachine » 514-544-4294

The Hope Corporation is a non-profit organization offering quality programs and adapted for families living with a person with an intellectual disability or autism spectrum disorder of any age....
» 55 rue Dupras, LaSalle » 514-367-3757

Destination Travail du Sud-Ouest de l'Ile de Montreal is a non-profit employability organization founded in 1996. Its mission is to support people aged 16 to 65 in their career path. His services, fre...
» 1191, 90e avenue, LaSalle » 514 368-1832

Serving the community since 1983, Exchange of Services LaSalle (ESL), wants to contribute to improving the quality of life of low-income seniors and promote their independence and social participation...
» 7491 rue Cordner, Montréal » 514-363-2202

Who are the caregivers? They are parents, brothers, sisters, spouses who take care of a person with a loss of autonomy, who is sick or has a disability. The Group is a place of mutual aid, exchange an...
» 7475, boul. Newman, LaSalle » 514 564-3061

Habitat for Humanity Quebec is a non-profit organization that seeks to create a world where everyone lives in a safe and decent place. The organization is mobilizing volunteers and partners to build s...
» 4399, rue Notre-Dame ouest, Montréal » 514-907-8991

...
» 2901 St. Joseph Blvd., Lachine » 514-637-5627

Inaugurated in 1996, the MFL is a non-profit community organization, whose mission is to provide a living, welcoming, listening, educational and supporting families in LaSalle, fostering commitment,...
» 535, av. Lafleur, LaSalle »

Provide a common place for nutrition education and support for groups and individuals concerned or concerned with the fight against poverty and food security....
» 408-A Avenue Lafleur , Montréal » 514-365-3670

The Table is a mechanism for intersectoral and multi-network dialogue, which acts as a lever for development. It is made up of all the members who meet 4 times a year in an assembly to discuss the ...
» 707, 75ième Avenue, LaSalle, Montréal » 514-367-6340

The Regroupement Midwives of Quebec works to develop the profession and its specificity within the Quebec health system. It defends the free choice of places of birth for women (home, birth house or h...
» 2330 rue Notre-Dame O, Montréal » 514-738-8090

LaSalle Inc. Community Radio is a radio station that offers a communication medium that is predominantly Francophone and promotes the development of the social fabric and the involvement of the popula...
» 55, ave. Dupras, Montréal » 514 360-2585

Business Publications

Clinical research jobs event for university degrees holders
sunday 4th of november 2018
Published by: Cercle de formation et réseautage communautaire

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (92)


...
» 7644, Édouard, LaSalle, Montréal, LaSalle » 514-367-5000

Le Centre du Vieux Moulin de LaSalle, organisme communautaire et de bénévolat au service des 50 ans et plus, un milieu de vie et d’entraide, a comme mission d’améliorer la qualité de vie et prolonger ...
» 7644 rue Édouard, Montréal » 514-364-1541

Le CLLL est un organisme de défense collective des droits qui a pour mission de promouvoir et protéger l'accès à des logements de bonne qualité et à un coût abordable principalement pour les ménages d...
» 426, rue Saint-Jacques, Lachine » 514-544-4294

La Corporation L'Espoir est un organisme à but non-lucratif offrant des programmes de qualité et adaptés pour des familles vivant avec une personne présentant une déficience intellectuelle ou trouble ...
» 55 rue Dupras, LaSalle » 514-367-3757

Le CPE L'Aventurlure de LaSalle est une corporation sans but lucratif incorporée selon la partie III de la loi sur les compagnies, subventionnée par le Ministère de la Famille. Le CPE détient : un pe...
» 7644 rue Édouard, LaSalle » 514-367-6703

Destination Travail du Sud-Ouest de l’Île de Montréal est un organisme d’employabilité à but non lucratif fondé en 1996. Il a pour mission d’accompagner les personnes de 16 à 65 ans dans leur chemine...
» 7576, rue Centrale, LaSalle » 514 368-1832

Au service de la communauté depuis 1983, Échange de services de LaSalle (ESL), veut contribuer à l’amélioration de la qualité de vie des aînés à faible revenu et favoriser leur autonomie et leur parti...
» 7491 rue Cordner, Montréal » 514-363-2202

Qui sont les proches aidants? Ce sont des parents, frères, soeurs, conjoint(e)s qui prennent soin d’une personne en perte d’autonomie, malade ou ayant un handicap. Le Groupe se veut un lieu d’entraide...
» 7475, boul. Newman, LaSalle » 514 564-3061

Habitat pour l’humanité Québec est un organisme sans but lucratif qui cherche à créer un monde ou chacun vit dans un endroit sécuritaire et décent. L'organisme mobilise des bénévoles et des partenaire...
» 4399, rue Notre-Dame ouest, Montréal » 514-907-8991

Le Centre Ressources troisième âge Lachine inc., connu sous le nom de La Théière, est un organisme sans but lucratif pour les gens de 50 ans et plus. La Théière donne aux personnes âgées l'occasion d...
» 2901 St. Joseph Blvd., Lachine » 514-637-5627

Inaugurée en 1996, la MFL est un organisme communautaire à but non lucratif, qui a pour mission d'offrir un milieu de vie, d'accueil, d'écoute, d'éducation et de soutien aux familles laSalloises fav...
» 535, av. Lafleur, LaSalle »

Engagé vers les plus vulnérables, le Nutri-Centre LaSalle est un carrefour axé sur l'autonomie et l'éducation alimentaire....
» 408-A Avenue Lafleur , Montréal » 514-365-3670

La Table est un mécanisme de concertation intersectoriel et multi-réseaux, qui agit comme levier de développement. Elle est composée de l’ensemble des membres qui se réunissent 4 fois par année en...
» 707, 75ième Avenue, LaSalle, Montréal » 514-367-6340

Le Regroupement Les Sages-femmes du Québec travaille au développement de la profession et de sa spécificité à l’intérieur du système de santé du Québec. Il défend le libre choix des lieux d’accoucheme...
» 2330 rue Notre-Dame O, Montréal » 514-738-8090

Publications des entreprises

Les avantages d'une maison bien isolée
Le mercredi 18 novembre 2020
Publié par: Isolation Majeau et frère inc.
Nos formations pour l'automne sont disponibles!
Le vendredi 2 octobre 2020
Publié par: La Clique - bureau de communication pour OBNL

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.