Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (72)


...
» , Lachine » (514) 998-8512

Our mission is to help those in need by relying on donations of items such as linen, furniture, food and offering emergency cooking, collective cooking and popular education activities. ....
» 1176, rue Provost, Montréal » 514-634-3686

...
» 735 rue Notre-Dame, Lachine » 514-634-0450

It is a place where residents of Lachine can meet and participate in various activities....
» 800, rue Sherbrooke, Montréal » 514-634-3658

Group together people with disabilities of all ages to break the isolation. Allow families a break. Offer socialization and recreation activities. Contribute to integration and foster the independe...
» 3195, rue Remembrance, Lachine » 514-634-0447

CLLL is a collective rights organization whose mission is to promote and protect access to good quality and affordable housing primarily for households in Lachine and LaSalle boroughs....
» 426, rue Saint-Jacques, Lachine » 514-544-4294

Work, in consultation with the community, to improve the living conditions of Lachine residents with a view to sustainable development. To do so, it aims to: Mobilize: Bring together the different ...
» 735, rue Notre-Dame, Lachine » 514-300-2045

Well known for its in-depth expertise on transportation, energy, ecotaxes, waste management, greening, and urban planning, GRAME promotes environmental protection and sustainable development through i...
» 735, rue Notre-Dame, Lachine, Montréal » 514 634-7205

• Contribute to the development of the autonomy of families in need in the Saint-Pierre district of Lachine by offering thematic workshops and support services that promote the acquisition of parental...
» 41, avenue Ouellette, Lachine » 514-544-1319

The Parados inc. Its mission is to welcome and shelter women victims of domestic violence and their children. In addition to providing a safe place to live, we make sure to meet their immediate needs,...
» C.P. 34052, Lachine » 514-637-3529

Organized adapted to the needs of young people from 12 to 18 years old....
» 560, 5ème avenue, Lachine » 514-637-0934

The mission of Marché Saint-Pierre is to increase the food security of the community of Saint-Pierre and Lachine by improving access to food both financially and geographically. This mission began wit...
» 59 rue saint-pierre, Lachine, Montréal » 183 Rue des Érables

Program to support student retention with lower secondary school students in the Lachine borough....
» 929 14e avenue, Lachine » 514-538-6435

Business Publications

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (74)


...
» , Lachine » (514) 998-8512

Un organisme communautaire offrant des services intégrés aux personnes présentant un handicap intellectuel léger....
» 387, 40ème avenue, Montréal » 514-634-8944

Notre mission est de venir en aide aux citoyens et citoyennes dans le besoin en comptant sur des dons d'articles tel que linge, meubles, nourriture et en offrant des services de cuisine d'urgence, de ...
» 1176, rue Provost, Montréal » 514-634-3686

...
» 735 rue Notre-Dame, Lachine » 514-634-0450

La mission du Centre de pédiatrie sociale et communautaire (CPSC) est de soutenir les enfants et les familles vulnérables afin d’assurer leur bien‐être et leur développement optimal, dans le respect d...
» 183, rue des Érables, Lachine » 514-364-1414

C'est un lieu où les résidants de Lachine peuvent se rencontrer et participer à différentes activités ....
» 800, rue Sherbrooke, Montréal » 514-634-3658

Regrouper les personnes handicapées de tout âge afin de briser l’isolement. Permettre un répit aux familles. Offrir des activités de socialisation et de loisirs. Contribuer à l’intégration et favor...
» 3195, rue Remembrance, Lachine » 514-634-0447

Le Comité de vie de quartier Duff-Court ( COVIQ) a pour mission première de favoriser la prise en charge des résidents à partir d'activités et de services collectifs visant l'amélioration de la qualit...
» 103-1830, rue Duff-Court, Lachine » 514 634-5055

Le CLLL est un organisme de défense collective des droits qui a comme mission de promouvoir et protéger l'accès à des logements de bonne qualité et à un coût abordable principalement pour les ménages ...
» 426, rue Saint-Jacques, Lachine » 514-544-4294

Travailler, en concertation avec la communauté, à l’amélioration des conditions de vie des résidants de Lachine dans une perspective de développement durable. Pour se faire, il vise à : Mobiliser :...
» 735, rue Notre-Dame, Lachine » 514-300-2045

Reconnu pour son expertise approfondie en matière de transport, d’énergie, d’écofiscalité, de gestion des matières résiduelles, de verdissement et d’aménagement urbain, le GRAME œuvre à la protection ...
» 735, rue Notre-Dame, Lachine, Montréal » 514 634-7205

•Contribuer au développement de l’autonomie des familles dans le besoin du quartier Saint-Pierre de Lachine en leur offrant des ateliers thématiques et des services de soutien favorisant l’acquisition...
» 41, avenue Ouellette, Lachine » 514-544-1319

Le Parados inc. a pour mission d'accueillir et d'héberger les femmes victimes de violence conjugale et leurs enfants. En plus d’offrir un endroit sécuritaire où vivre, nous nous assurons de répondre à...
» C.P. 34052, Lachine » 514-637-3529

Publications des entreprises

Des idées de repas toutes simples, et mieux encore…
Le mardi 10 décembre 2019
Publié par: Jean Bouffe - Plats cuisinés frais
Le centre d'escalade Horizon Roc fête ses 25 ans!
Le samedi 12 octobre 2019
Publié par: Centre d’escalade Horizon Roc
La solution est dans le grenier $
Le mardi 6 août 2019
Publié par: Isolation Majeau et frère inc.
Comment vaincre le syndrome de l’imposteur?
Le mercredi 22 mai 2019
Publié par: Je me lance!

Dernière offres d'emploi

Agent de communication et de concertation
Le lundi 20 janvier 2020
Publié par: Concert'Action Lachine
Coordonnatrice-animatrice
Le mercredi 18 décembre 2019
Publié par: Le Centre de pédiatrie sociale communautaire de Lachine CPSC
Offres d'emploi

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.