Join Arrondissement.com

Business (9)


abasprixextermination.com
A Low Price Extermination is a company working in pest management. Our goal is to solve your problem and satisfy our customers as efficiently as possible....
» 6950 des Roseraies, Montréal » 514-835-4131
» 142 Sinclair, Repentigny » 450-654-2700
» 355 Limoges, Sainte-Anne-des-Plaines » 450-433-2700

www.notairelinca.com
...
» 9850 av. Lorimier, Montreal » 438-383-3116

...
» 353A Rue Cherrier, Montréal » 514-305-1597

...
» 980, rue Cherrier, Montréal » 514-790-1245

VITREVOLUTION is a company that defines itself as a value-added alternative to traditional glazing shops. She wishes, through her personalized approach and her consulting service, to establish a long-...
» 399 Cherrier, L'ile-Bizard » 514.231.9001

Consultants specialized in septic system inspection (pre-purchase inspection or problem diagnosis)....
» Des Milles-îles, Laval » 514-466-7383

First Aid, CPR, Rescue and CPO for everyone! Offers the Lifesaving Society, Canadian Red Cross, and Heart and Stroke Foundation of Canada patents. We offer training in first aid-general, child care ...
» , » 514-696-7077

OUR MISSION: "To ensure the well-being, the comfort, the safety of all the animals entrusted to us". We are located on the grounds of the Montreal International Airport in Dorval and we offer pension ...
» 175 Jenkins avenue, Dorval » 514-631-1755

VIA Renovated Construction in the residential, commercial and institutional sectors. Mission: to make our customers smile. Our pride: respect your budget, your schedule and add value to your project...
» 481 Pierre-Boileau, Montreal » 514-238-7008

Business Publications

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Entreprises (9)


abasprixextermination.com
A Bas Prix Extermination est une entreprise œuvrant en gestion parasitaire. Notre but est de régler votre problème et de satisfaire notre clientèle le plus efficacement possible. Exterminateur fourmis...
» 6950 des Roseraies, Montréal » 514-835-4131
» 142 Sinclair, Repentigny » 450-654-2700
» 355 Limoges, Sainte-Anne-des-Plaines » 450-433-2700

www.notairelinca.com
Un service selon vos attentes ! Me Leopold Lincà, notaire à Montréal et célébrant de mariage civil est disponible sur rendez-vous, offrant ses services juridiques. Nos bureaux sont facilement accessib...
» 9850 av. Lorimier, Montreal » 438-383-3116

...
» 353A Rue Cherrier, Montréal » 514-305-1597

...
» 980, rue Cherrier, Montréal » 514-790-1245

VITRÉVOLUTION est une entreprise qui se définit comme une alternative à valeur ajoutée aux ateliers de vitrerie traditionnels. Elle souhaite, par son approche personnalisée et son service-conseil, éta...
» 399 Cherrier, L'ile-Bizard » 514.231.9001

Consultants spécialisé en inspection de systèmes septiques (Inspection pré-achat ou de diagnostique de problème). ...
» Des Milles-îles, Laval » 514-466-7383

Premiers soins, RCR, sauvetage et CPO pour tous! Offre les brevets de la Société de sauvetage, de la Croix-Rouge Canadienne et de la Fondation des maladies du cœur du Canada. Nous offrons des format...
» , » 514-696-7077

NOTRE MISSION: "Assurer le bien-être, le confort, la sécurité de tous les animaux qui nous sont confiés". Nous sommes localisés sur les terrains de l'Aéroport international de Montréal à Dorval et nou...
» 175 Jenkins avenue, Dorval » 514-631-1755

VIA construction rénove dans les secteurs résidentiel, commercial et institutionnel. Mission: faire sourire nos clients. Notre fierté: respecter votre budget, votre échéancier et ajouter de la vale...
» 481 Pierre-Boileau, Montreal » 514-238-7008

Publications des entreprises

Les avantages d'une maison bien isolée
Le mercredi 18 novembre 2020
Publié par: Isolation Majeau et frère inc.
Nos formations pour l'automne sont disponibles!
Le vendredi 2 octobre 2020
Publié par: La Clique - bureau de communication pour OBNL

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.