Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (52)


...
» CP 89022 CSP MALEC, Île-Bizard » 1 (866) 272-2856

OUR MISSION: "To ensure the well-being, the comfort, the safety of all the animals entrusted to us". We are located on the grounds of the Montreal International Airport in Dorval and we offer pension ...
» 175 Jenkins avenue, Dorval » 514-631-1755

The Scout Movement is a voluntary educational movement. The aim of Scouting is to contribute to the development of young people by helping them to fully realize their possibilities as people, accordin...
» 490, Montée de l'Église, Île Bizard » 514 696-4585

Serving the West Island community since 2007, ABOVAS offers a support-transportation service to vulnerable residents for their imperative medical treatments on the island of Montreal....
» , Pointe-Claire » 514-694-3838

Ensure the long-term sustainability of Île-Bizard's green spaces, including nature parks, agricultural lands and other green areas, by supporting their protection and enhancement for the benefit of al...

Working for social change to eliminate domestic violence and its impact on women and children we offer services that meet their needs for security, protection, support, information and support....
» , » 514-620-4845

A Low Price Extermination is a company working in pest management. Our goal is to solve your problem and satisfy our customers as efficiently as possible....
» 6950 des Roseraies, Montréal » 514-835-4131
» 142 Sinclair, Repentigny » 450-654-2700
» 355 Limoges, Sainte-Anne-des-Plaines » 450-433-2700

The Bizard Island Football Association's mission is to promote and teach young people in our community the basics of football, teamwork, fitness and discipline through a comprehensive training program...
» , »

The L'Ile-Bizard Minor Hockey Association is committed to the development of young people by providing them with the best conditions possible for them to learn ice hockey. That is why all candidates ...
» 750 Jacques Bizard, Île-Bizard » 514 620-8004

The next season promises to be exciting. New coaches, 2 more people with specific mandates for the development of the association. We are aiming for the magic number of 1050 members. During the 2010-...
» 8110 St-Michel, Montréal » 514-722-2551

Our story is one of love for a sport, soccer, which is more and more in demand and for children who like to run and share as a team....
» , Île-Bizard » 514 624-8981

Founded in 1985 by volunteer enthusiasts, the Ile Bizard Volley Ball Association now allows some 75 athletes of all levels to practice this wonderful sport. A great user of the St-Raphaël Complex, our...
» , »

...
» 353A Rue Cherrier, Montréal » 514-305-1597

...
» 13, rue Chauret, Montréal » 311
» 350, montée de l’Église, Montréal » 311

Business Publications

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Entreprises ou Organismes (51)


...
» CP 89022 CSP MALEC, Île-Bizard » 1 (866) 272-2856

Le Mouvement scout est un mouvement éducatif fondé sur le volontariat. Le but du scoutisme est de contribuer au développement des jeunes en les aidant à réaliser pleinement leurs possibilités en tant ...
» 490, Montée de l'Église, Île Bizard » 514 696-4585

Desservant la communauté de l'Ouest-de-l'Île depuis 2007, ABOVAS offre une service d'accompagnement-transport aux résidents vulnérables pour leurs traitements médicaux impératifs sur l'île de Montréal...
» , Pointe-Claire » 514-694-3838

Travaillant à un changement social visant l'élimination de la violence conjugale et de ses impacts sur les femmes et les enfants nous offrons des services qui répondent à leurs besoins de sécurité, de...
» , » 514-620-4845

A Bas Prix Extermination est une entreprise œuvrant en gestion parasitaire. Notre but est de régler votre problème et de satisfaire notre clientèle le plus efficacement possible....
» 6950 des Roseraies, Montréal » 514-835-4131
» 142 Sinclair, Repentigny » 450-654-2700
» 355 Limoges, Sainte-Anne-des-Plaines » 450-433-2700

NOTRE MISSION: "Assurer le bien-être, le confort, la sécurité de tous les animaux qui nous sont confiés". Nous sommes localisés sur les terrains de l'Aéroport international de Montréal à Dorval et nou...
» 175 Jenkins avenue, Dorval » 514-631-1755

...
» 3535, boulevard Saint-Charles, Kirkland » 514 695-2440

L’association de Football de L’île Bizard a pour mission de promouvoir et d’enseigner aux jeunes de notre communauté les rudiments du football, le travail d’équipe, la bonne forme physique et la disci...
» , »

L'Association de hockey mineur de L'Ile-Bizard a à cœur le développement des jeunes en leur fournissant les meilleurs conditions possibles pour leur permettre de faire l'apprentissage du hockey sur gl...
» 750 Jacques Bizard, Île-Bizard » 514 620-8004

La prochaine saison s'annonce des plus excitante. Nouveaux entraineurs, 2 personnes de plus avec des mandats précis pour le développement de l'association. Nous visons le chiffre magique des 1050 mem...
» 8110 St-Michel, Montréal » 514-722-2551

Notre histoire en est une d’amour pour un sport, le soccer, qui est de plus en plus en demande et pour les enfants qui aiment courir et se partager en équipe. ...
» , Île-Bizard » 514 624-8981

Fondée en 1985 par des amateurs bénévoles, l’Association de Volley-Ball Ile Bizard permet aujourd’hui à quelque 75 athlètes de tous niveaux la pratique de ce merveilleux sport. Grand utilisateur du Co...
» , »

...
» 353A Rue Cherrier, Montréal » 514-305-1597

...
» 13, rue Chauret, Montréal » 311
» 350, montée de l’Église, Montréal » 311

...
» 255, boulevard Chèvremont, Montréal » 514 620-7342

Publications des entreprises

La Certification LEED
lundi 23 avril 2018
Publié par: BAULNE inc.
Oui, je le veux!
vendredi 20 avril 2018
Publié par: La Shop Graphique
Lancement du livre Usure de compassion : jusqu'où aller sans se brûler?
vendredi 20 avril 2018
Publié par: Accent Carrière
Auto-hypnose: Atelier d'une journée, $120 taxes incluses
jeudi 19 avril 2018
Publié par: Formation et Coaching Thierry Zibi

Dernières offres d'emploi

Animatrice auprès des enfants
Le mercredi 4 avril 2018
Publié par: Refuge pour les femmes de l'ouest de l'île
Intervenante auprès des femmes à l'hébergement
Le mercredi 4 avril 2018
Publié par: Refuge pour les femmes de l'ouest de l'île
Concierge
Le mercredi 4 avril 2018
Publié par: Refuge pour les femmes de l'ouest de l'île
Plus d'emplois...

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.