Join Arrondissement.com

Information et Référence Région 02

415 rue Collard O., Alma, QC, G8B 5W1, C.P. 553

Phone 418-662-6034Fax 418-662-8338

Write an email

Mission

Information and Reference Region 02 is, in the vast field of information, a liaison between the needs of the population and community or other resources in order to provide the appropriate services to anyone seeking an answer to their questions or, to his needs.

Description

Autonomous community and non-profit organization, founded in 1976, then called Lake Information and Reference Service, Information and Reference Region 02 gives the population of Saguenay - Lac-Saint-Jean, information and reference services , research, technical assistance, material and telephone.

In order to fulfill its mission of information, reference and research, Information and Reference Region 02 has a bank of information consisting of directories, directories and reference guides, brochures, information leaflets, lists of Useful phone numbers and common usage. In short, invaluable tools that direct us to community, municipal, regional, provincial and national resources in the areas of health, social services, income, housing, justice, protection and defense of human rights, education and information, culture, sport and recreation.

The diversity of its information makes Information and Reference Region 02 an unusual source of information. Note that with regard to community resources in the Saguenay - Lac-Saint-Jean region, Information and Reference Region 02 produces its own information directories, which are updated by the permanent and volunteer staff of the organization. In this sense, Information and Reference Region 02 is in Saguenay - Lac-Saint-Jean what Communication-Québec is in Quebec.


Business Publications

Clinical research jobs event for university degrees holders
sunday 4th of november 2018
Published by: Cercle de formation et réseautage communautaire

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Information et Référence Région 02

Logo de l'entreprise415 rue Collard O., Alma, QC, G8B 5W1, C.P. 553

Téléphone 418-662-6034Télécopieur 418-662-8338

Écrire un courriel Visitez notre site Internet

Mission

Information et Référence Région 02 est, dans le vaste domaine de l'information, un agent de liaison entre les besoins de la population et les ressources communautaires ou autres afin de fournir les services appropriés à toute personne cherchant une réponse à ses questions ou encore, à ses besoins.

Description

Organisme communautaire autonome et sans but lucratif, fondé en 1976, alors appelé Service d'Information et de Référence du Lac, Information et Référence Région 02 donne à la population du Saguenay - Lac-Saint-Jean, des services d'information et de référence, de recherche, d'aide technique, matériel et téléphonique.
 
Afin de répondre à sa mission d'information, de référence et de recherche, Information et Référence Région 02 dispose d'une banque d'informations constituée de bottins, de répertoires et de guides de référence,  brochures, dépliants d'information, listes de numéros de téléphones utiles et d'usage courant.  En somme, de précieux outils nous acheminant vers les ressources communautaires, municipales, régionales, provinciales et nationales en matière de santé, services sociaux, revenus, d'habitation, justice, protection et défense des droits de la personne,  d'éducation , d'information, de la culture, du sport et des loisirs.
 
La diversité de ses informations fait d'Information et Référence Région 02 une source de renseignements peu commune.  Notons qu'en ce qui a trait aux ressources communautaires de la région du Saguenay - Lac-Saint-Jean, Information et Référence Région 02 produit ses propres bottins d'information, lesquels sont mis à jour par le personnel permanent et bénévole de l'organisme.  En ce sens, Information et Référence Région 02 est au Saguenay - Lac-Saint-Jean ce que Communication-Québec est au Québec.


Publications des entreprises

Oui, je le veux!
vendredi 20 avril 2018
Publié par: La Shop Graphique
Lancement du livre Usure de compassion : jusqu'où aller sans se brûler?
vendredi 20 avril 2018
Publié par: Accent Carrière
Auto-hypnose: Atelier d'une journée, $120 taxes incluses
jeudi 19 avril 2018
Publié par: Formation et Coaching Thierry Zibi
Services communautaires Karine Giguere
lundi 16 avril 2018
Publié par: Services communautaires Karine Giguere

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.