Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (71)


YQQ is doing environmental interventions with the community. The purpose of these interventions is to provide citizens with sustainable and collective environmental services. The values ​​advocated by...
» 6711, rue de Marseille, Montréal » 514 254-2626

The Alternative is an alternative-based community-based health organization founded in 1998, whose mission is to promote mutual assistance and facilitate the recovery of people with mental health prob...
» 11813 rue Notre-Dame Est, Montréal » 514-640-1200

Founded in 1991, the AQEM's mission is to make known and recognize ME / CFS, and to help those who suffer from it....
» 2030 boul.Pie-IX, Montréal » 514-369-0386

Established in Anjou since 1985, the center is open to all women without discrimination, regardless of age, social status, origin or sexual orientation. The center offers women a place of belonging...
» 8664 Avenue Chaumont, Montréal » 514 351-7974

The purpose of the Carrefour Jeunesse-Emploi Anjou / Saint-Justin is to support the social, professional and economic integration of young adults aged 16 to 35 living in the Borough of Anjou and Saint...
» 7450 Bd Les Galeries d'Anjou, Montréal » 514-353-5400

The Anjou Resources and Reference Human Resource Center (CHORRA) is the initiative of a group of citizens from the Haitian community who are aware of the real needs of the community. This group was bo...
» 7501, Montreal » 514-493-8278

Anjou Concertation is Anjou's cross-sectoral and multi-network local consultation table. Its mission is to contribute to improving the quality of life of the people of Anjou and to foster a sense of b...
» 6937, avenue Baldwin, Anjou » 514 351-4173

Accommodates women and children who are victims of domestic violence....
» , Montréal » 514 353-5908

The Community Assistance Service (SAC) Anjou is a non-profit organization that welcomes and helps people in need and in difficulty. It works through collective action, volunteering and popular educati...
» 6497 avenue Azilda, Anjou » 514 354-4299

The Senior Counseling and Support Service of Anjou Anjou (SARA) is a community-based, community-based, community-based advocacy organization for the poor 55 years of age and over, self-reliant or with...
» 7800 Bl. Chateauneuf, 107, Anjou » 514-351-2517

A Mondalire is a non-profit organization that offers literacy workshops to any adult who wants to learn to read and write to improve their quality of life. The organization has been operating in th...
» 11951, Notre Dame Est, Montréal » 514-640-9228

The 128th St-Conrad Group is located in the Anjou borough of the city of Montreal. More specifically in St. Conrad Parish....
» 6950, avenue des ormeaux, Anjou » (438) 238-2471

Montréal Scouting's mission is to provide dynamic education for boys and girls, enabling them to create and live projects with high challenges that foster leadership development and involvement in the...
» 8200, place de l´Église, Montréal » 450 589-0374

The goal of the Thalidomide Victims Association of Canada is to increase the independence of its members and to improve their quality of life....
» 6830, boul Joseph-Renaud, Montréal » 514-355-0811

...
» , Montréal » 514-493-8223

Business Publications

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (71)


Y’a quelqu’un l’aut’bord du mur effectue des interventions environnementales avec la communauté. Le but de ces interventions est d’offrir aux citoyens des services environnementaux durables et collect...
» 6711, rue de Marseille, Montréal » 514 254-2626

L’Alternative est un organisme communautaire de santé alternative fondée en 1998, qui a pour mission de favoriser l’entraide et faciliter le rétablissement des personnes éprouvant des problèmes de san...
» 11813 rue Notre-Dame Est, Montréal » 514-640-1200

Fondée en 1991, l'AQEM a pour mission de faire connaître et reconnaître l'EM/SFC, et d'aider les personnes qui en sont atteintes....
» 2030 boul.Pie-IX, Montréal » 514-369-0386

Établi à Anjou depuis 1985, le centre est ouvert à toutes les femmes sans discrimination, quel que soit leur âge, leur condition sociale, leur origine ou leur orientation sexuelle. Le centre offre ...
» 8664 Avenue Chaumont, Montréal » 514 351-7974

Le Carrefour Jeunesse-Emploi Anjou/Saint-Justin a pour mission de soutenir l’intégration sociale, professionnelle et économique des jeunes adultes âgés de 16 à 35 ans demeurant sur le territoire de l’...
» 7450 Bd Les Galeries d'Anjou, Montréal » 514-353-5400

Promouvoir et favoriser l'intégration culturelle, sociale et économique des immigrants et de ses membres en les aidant à se prendre en main par ses activités et services communautaires....
» 7501, Montreal » 514-493-8278

Concertation Anjou est la table de concertation locale intersectorielle et multi-réseaux d’Anjou. Sa mission est de contribuer à l'amélioration de la qualité de vie de la population d'Anjou et de nour...
» 6937, avenue Baldwin, Anjou » 514 351-4173

Héberge les femmes et les enfants victimes de violence conjugale....
» , Montréal » 514 353-5908

Le Service d'aide communautaire Anjou (SAC Anjou) est un organisme communautaire ouvert sur son milieu, accessible aux personnes économiquement ou socialement vulnérables. Il favorise, en collaborati...
» 6497 avenue Azilda, Anjou » 514 354-4299

Le Service d’aide et de référencement aîné d’Anjou (SARA d’Anjou) est un organisme d’action communautaire qui œuvre auprès des personnes de 55 ans et plus résidant dans l’arrondissement Anjou. Nous of...
» 7800 Bl. Chateauneuf, 107, Anjou » 514-351-2517

Un Mondalire est un organisme communautaire d'alphabétisation établi à Pointe-aux-Trembles depuis novembre 1980. L'organisme offre des formations de rafraîchissement scolaire à toute personne désira...
» 11951, Notre Dame Est, Montréal » 514-640-9228

Le 128ième groupe St-Conrad est localisé dans l’arrondissement Anjou de la ville de Montréal. Plus spécifiquement dans la paroisse St-Conrad....
» 6950, avenue des ormeaux, Anjou » (438) 238-2471

Le scoutisme montréalais a comme mission l’éducation dynamique des garçons et des filles, en leur permettant de créer et de vivre des projets à hauts défis favorisant le développement du leadership et...
» 8200, place de l´Église, Montréal » 450 589-0374

L'Association canadienne des victimes de la thalidomide a pour but d'accroître l'autonomie de ses membres et d'améliorer leur qualité de vie....
» 6830, boul Joseph-Renaud, Montréal » 514-355-0811

...
» , Montréal » 514-493-8223

lise theriault

Publications des entreprises

Comment vaincre le syndrome de l’imposteur?
Le mercredi 22 mai 2019
Publié par: Je me lance!
L'Autohypnose pour Entrepreneurs
Le dimanche 21 avril 2019
Publié par: Thierry Zibi, Thérapeute

Dernière offres d'emploi

Agents-es en environnement (service aux citoyens-nes) volet ...
Le mercredi 5 juin 2019
Publié par: Y'a quelqu'un l'aut'bord du mur YQQ
Coordonnateur(trice) - Aînés/Familles
Le lundi 3 juin 2019
Publié par: Service d'aide communautaire Anjou SAC
Offres d'emploi

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.