Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (240)


Bois Urbain is a non-profit organization whose mission is to help young people between the ages of 18 and 45 who are disadvantaged in terms of employment. Our socio-professional integration organizati...
» 9015, rue Meilleur, Montréal » 514-388-5338

Democratize the use of information technologies among community groups and other NPOs in the greater Montreal area....
» 571 Emile Journault, Montreal » 514-252-0555

Promote and offer leisure activities to the community; To ensure the well-being of its members and the safeguarding of their interests; Promote, both personally and socially, sports, cultural and comm...
» 1405, boul. Henri Bourassa Ouest, Montréal » 514-856-2224 poste 1

The SDC at Promenade Fleury is a non-profit organization made up of 245 merchants and professionals located on Fleury Street East, between Saint-Hubert Street and Papineau Avenue. Its contribution mak...
» 1304, rue Fleury Est, Montréal » 514 387-0022

The help service Remue-Ménage offers domestic help services primarily to people aged 65 and over in the Ahuntsic, Bordeaux, Cartierville and St-Laurent neighborhoods....
» 1687, rue Fleury Est, Montréal » 514-383-1222

Martial arts center for all focused on the development of the individual both physically and psychologically. Acadé-Kicks is distinguished by the quality of its many programs and its personalized serv...
» 9850 Tolhurst, Montréal » 514-995-4257

Promote the social participation of adults with intellectual disabilities and provide support services to families in the exercise of their responsibilities towards a loved one with a developmental di...
» 633, rue Crémazie Est, Montréal » 514 381-2300

The IRIS Association's mission is to promote and provide mental health services, with or without accommodation. This mission aims at social reintegration, IRIS is also the acronym for Social Reinte...
» 2430, boulevard Henri-Bourassa Est, Montréal » 514-388-9233

Baluchon Alzheimer's mission is to offer respite, support and accompaniment to caregivers who wish to stay at home with their loved one suffering from Alzheimer's disease or certain related diseases, ...
» 10138, rue Lajeunesse, Montréal » 514 762-2667

CANA is a non-profit community organization whose mission is to promote the economic and social participation of immigrants to Quebec society by supporting and accompanying them in their integration j...
» 10780 rue Laverdure, Montréal » 514-382-0735

The Carrefour Jeunesse-Emploi Ahuntsic-Bordeaux-Cartierville mission is to provide residents of Ahuntsic-Cartierville from 16 to 35 years of age with adapted services to help with social and professio...
» 10794 rue Lajeunesse, Montréal » 514-383-1136

The Cartier Émilie is an organization whose mission is to help poor people socio-economically by providing them with minimal living conditions and growth and by promoting greater autonomy and increase...
» 12 395, rue Lachapelle, Montréal » 514-658-3126

Work in solidarity to build an egalitarian society by eradicating human trafficking....

Founded in 1992, the Bordeaux-Cartierville Volunteer Center's mission is to foster social engagement and citizen mobilization in order to strengthen the social fabric of our community. Our vision: ...
» 1405, boulevard Henri-Bourassa Ouest, Montréal » 514 856-3553

The main mission of CACI is to support, on the one hand, newcomers in their installation process, as well as all immigrant communities in their process of integration into the host society and secondl...
» 4770, rue de Salaberry, Montréal » 514 856-3511

Business Publications

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (244)


Bois Urbain est un organisme à but non-lucratif dont la mission est d’aider les jeunes âgés entre 18 et plus, défavorisés sur le plan de l’emploi. Notre organisation d’insertion socioprofessionnelle ...
» 9015, rue Meilleur, Montréal » 514-388-5338

Démocratiser l'utilisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et autres OBNL de la grande région de Montréal....
» 571 Emile Journault, Montreal » 514-252-0555

Promouvoir et offrir des activités de Loisirs à la communauté; Veiller au bien-être de ses membres et à la sauvegarde de leurs intérêts; Favoriser tant au point de vue personnel que social, la formati...
» 1405, boul. Henri Bourassa Ouest, Montréal » 514-856-2224 poste 1

Les services d'aide Remue-Ménage offre des services d'aide domestique prioritairement aux personnes agées de 65 ans et plus des quartiers Ahuntsic, Bordeaux, Cartierville et St-Laurent....
» 1620 Rue Fleury E, Montréal » 514-383-1222

Centre d'arts martiaux pour tous axé sur le développement de l'individu tant au plan physique que psychologique. Acadé-Kicks se distingue par la qualité de ses nombreux programmes et son service perso...
» 9850 Tolhurst, Montréal » 514-995-4257

Antennes de paix contribue avec d’autres à promouvoir la culture de la paix et de la non-violence, le respect des droits de la personne, la justice et la réconciliation par des activités d’éducation e...
» 665, boul. Gouin Est,, Montréal » 438-399-2943

Favoriser la participation sociale des adultes ayant une déficience intellectuelle et offrir des services de soutien aux familles dans l’exercice de leurs responsabilités face à un proche ayant une dé...
» 633, rue Crémazie Est, Montréal » 514 381-2300

L'Association IRIS a pour mission de promouvoir et de dispenser des services de santé mentale, avec ou sans hébergement. Cette mission vise la réinsertion sociale, IRIS est d'ailleurs l'acronyme d'...
» 2430, boulevard Henri-Bourassa Est, Montréal » 514-388-9233

Baluchon Alzheimer a pour mission d’offrir du répit, du soutien et de l’accompagnement aux aidants qui désirent garder à domicile leur proche atteint de la maladie d’Alzheimer ou de certaines maladies...
» 10138, rue Lajeunesse, Montréal » 514 762-2667

Le CANA est un organisme communautaire à but non lucratif dont la mission est de favoriser la participation économique et sociale des personnes immigrantes à la société québécoise en les appuyant et l...
» 10780 rue Laverdure, Montréal » 514-382-0735

Le Carrefour Jeunesse-Emploi Ahuntsic-Bordeaux-Cartierville se donne comme mission d’assurer aux résidents d'Ahuntsic-Cartierville de 16 à 35 ans des services adaptés d’aide à l’intégration sociale et...
» 10794 rue Lajeunesse, Montréal » 514-383-1136

Le Cartier Émilie est un organisme dont la mission est d’aider les personnes démunies au plan socio-économique en leur assurant des conditions minimales de vie et de croissance et en favorisant chez c...
» 12 395, rue Lachapelle, Montréal » 514-658-3126

Travailler en solidarité à tisser une société égalitaire en éradiquant la traite humaine....

Fondé en 1992, le Centre d’action bénévole Bordeaux-Cartierville a pour mission de favoriser l’engagement social et la mobilisation citoyenne dans le but de renforcer le tissu social de notre communau...
» 1405, boulevard Henri-Bourassa Ouest, Montréal » 514 856-3553

La mission principale du CACI est d’accompagner, d'une part, les nouveaux arrivants dans leurs démarches d’installation, ainsi que l’ensemble des communautés immigrantes dans leur processus d’intégrat...
» 12049, boulevard Laurentien, Montréal » 514-856-3511

Publications des entreprises

Formations en communication et marketing dédiées aux OBNL
Le mardi 30 juin 2020
Publié par: La Clique - bureau de communication pour OBNL
Le radon, ce gaz mortel
Le mercredi 18 mars 2020
Publié par: Isolation Majeau et frère inc.
Louer une salle : Comment les plantes tropicales peuvent optimiser vos réunions?
Le mercredi 5 février 2020
Publié par: La Classe verte

Dernière offres d'emploi

Intervenante du post-hébergement (Temps plein)
Le mercredi 12 août 2020
Publié par: L'Arrêt-Source
Agent(e) réservations/devis pour le service traiteur
Le mercredi 12 août 2020
Publié par: La Corbeille-Bordeaux-Cartierville
Préposé(e) aux donateurs
Le vendredi 7 août 2020
Publié par: Renaissance
Offres d'emploi

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.