Join Arrondissement.com

Organizations (999)


Madame Effie Giannou is the elected representative of the citizens of the Bordeaux-Cartierville district on the City of Montreal Council....
» 555, rue Chabanel Ouest, Montréal » 514 872-2246

...
» 1583, rue Fleury Est, Montréal » 514-796-6972

Nathalie Goulet is the elected representative of the citizens of the Ahuntsic-Cartierville borough...
» 555, rue Chabanel Ouest, Montréal » 514 872-2246

Bois Urbain is a non-profit organization whose mission is to help young people between the ages of 18 and 45 who are disadvantaged in terms of employment. Our socio-professional integration organizati...
» 9015, rue Meilleur, Montréal » 514-388-5338

Democratize the use of information technologies among community groups and other NPOs in the greater Montreal area....
» 571 Emile Journault, Montreal » 514-252-0555

Promote and offer leisure activities to the community; To ensure the well-being of its members and the safeguarding of their interests; Promote, both personally and socially, sports, cultural and comm...
» 1405, boul. Henri Bourassa Ouest, Montréal » 514-856-2224 poste 1

OUR MISSION: "To ensure the well-being, the comfort, the safety of all the animals entrusted to us". We are located on the grounds of the Montreal International Airport in Dorval and we offer pension ...
» 175 Jenkins avenue, Dorval » 514-631-1755

Mechanical engineering technician training and business supervisor for more than 10 years. Since now 8 years I renovate cottages and houses. My versatility combined with my great sense of analysis mak...
» 40 Prieur Ouest, Montréal » 514-962-8950

The SDC at Promenade Fleury is a non-profit organization made up of 245 merchants and professionals located on Fleury Street East, between Saint-Hubert Street and Papineau Avenue. Its contribution mak...
» 1304, rue Fleury Est, Montréal » 514 387-0022

The help service Remue-Ménage offers domestic help services primarily to people aged 65 and over in the Ahuntsic, Bordeaux, Cartierville and St-Laurent neighborhoods....
» 1687, rue Fleury Est, Montréal » 514-383-1222

Martial arts center for all focused on the development of the individual both physically and psychologically. Acadé-Kicks is distinguished by the quality of its many programs and its personalized serv...
» 9850 Tolhurst, Montréal » 514-995-4257

Promote the social participation of adults with intellectual disabilities and provide support services to families in the exercise of their responsibilities towards a loved one with a developmental di...
» 633, rue Crémazie Est, Montréal » 514 381-2300

The IRIS Association's mission is to promote and provide mental health services, with or without accommodation. This mission aims at social reintegration, IRIS is also the acronym for Social Reinte...
» 2430, boulevard Henri-Bourassa Est, Montréal » 514-388-9233

Baluchon Alzheimer's mission is to offer respite, support and accompaniment to caregivers who wish to stay at home with their loved one suffering from Alzheimer's disease or certain related diseases, ...
» 10138, rue Lajeunesse, Montréal » 514 762-2667

Business Publications

About Arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com is a project of L'Avenue inc., A non-profit organization independent from the City of Montreal , dedicated for more than ten years to the democratization of information technologies among community groups and disadvantaged people in Montreal.

This Internet portal offers citizens the possibility of easily find all the services of Montréal non-profit groups and it serves as a social community reference center on the Internet. Each month, Arrondissement.com receives more than 200,000 unique visitors and more than 1,000,000 page views.

All rights reserved 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.

Devenez membre OBNL/OSBL d'Arrondissement.com

Organismes (1004)


Madame Effie Giannou est l’élue qui représente les citoyennes et citoyens du district Bordeaux-Cartierville au Conseil de la Ville de Montréal....
» 555, rue Chabanel Ouest, Montréal » 514 872-2246

...
» 1583, rue Fleury Est, Montréal » 514-796-6972

La mission est de répondre aux besoins des citoyens de Maurice-Richard dans leurs démarches auprès des organismes gouvernementaux. Madame Marie Monpetit est l’élue qui représente les citoyennes et cit...
» 1421 rue Fleury Est, Montréal » 514 387-6314

Madame Nathalie Goulet est l’élue qui représente les citoyennes et citoyens de l'arrondissement Ahuntsic-Cartierville...
» 555, rue Chabanel Ouest, Montréal » 514 872-2246

Bois Urbain est un organisme à but non-lucratif dont la mission est d’aider les jeunes âgés entre 18 et 45 ans, défavorisés sur le plan de l’emploi. Notre organisation d’insertion socioprofessionnell...
» 9015, rue Meilleur, Montréal » 514-388-5338

Démocratiser l'utilisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et autres OBNL de la grande région de Montréal....
» 571 Emile Journault, Montreal » 514-252-0555

Promouvoir et offrir des activités de Loisirs à la communauté; Veiller au bien-être de ses membres et à la sauvegarde de leurs intérêts; Favoriser tant au point de vue personnel que social, la formati...
» 1405, boul. Henri Bourassa Ouest, Montréal » 514-856-2224 poste 1

NOTRE MISSION: "Assurer le bien-être, le confort, la sécurité de tous les animaux qui nous sont confiés". Nous sommes localisés sur les terrains de l'Aéroport international de Montréal à Dorval et nou...
» 175 Jenkins avenue, Dorval » 514-631-1755

Technicien en génie mécanique de formation et superviseur d'entreprise pendant plus de 10 ans. Depuis maintenant 8 ans je rénove des chalets et maisons. Ma polyvalence jumelée à mon grand sens d'anal...
» 40 Prieur Ouest, Montréal » 514-962-8950

La SDC de la Promenade Fleury est un organisme sans but lucratif qui regroupe 245 commerçants et professionnels situés sur la rue Fleury Est, entre la rue Saint-Hubert et l'avenue Papineau. Son apport...
» 1304, rue Fleury Est, Montréal » 514 387-0022

Les services d'aide Remue-Ménage offre des services d'aide domestique prioritairement aux personnes agées de 65 ans et plus des quartiers Ahuntsic, Bordeaux, Cartierville et St-Laurent....
» 1687, rue Fleury Est, Montréal » 514-383-1222

Centre d'arts martiaux pour tous axé sur le développement de l'individu tant au plan physique que psychologique. Acadé-Kicks se distingue par la qualité de ses nombreux programmes et son service perso...
» 9850 Tolhurst, Montréal » 514-995-4257

Antennes de paix contribue avec d’autres à promouvoir la culture de la paix et de la non-violence, le respect des droits de la personne, la justice et la réconciliation par des activités d’éducation e...
» 665, boul. Gouin Est,, Montréal » 438-399-2943

Favoriser la participation sociale des adultes ayant une déficience intellectuelle et offrir des services de soutien aux familles dans l’exercice de leurs responsabilités face à un proche ayant une dé...
» 633, rue Crémazie Est, Montréal » 514 381-2300

Publications des entreprises

Le centre d'escalade Horizon Roc fête ses 25 ans!
Le samedi 12 octobre 2019
Publié par: Centre d’escalade Horizon Roc
La solution est dans le grenier $
Le mardi 6 août 2019
Publié par: Isolation Majeau et frère inc.
Comment vaincre le syndrome de l’imposteur?
Le mercredi 22 mai 2019
Publié par: Je me lance!

Dernière offres d'emploi

Brigadier ou brigadière scolaire (sur appel) Poste de quarti...
Le vendredi 6 décembre 2019
Publié par: Ville de Montréal - recrutement
Coordonnateur-trice de la Maison du Monde
Le jeudi 5 décembre 2019
Publié par: Solidarité Ahuntsic
Animateur/trice en loisirs
Le jeudi 5 décembre 2019
Publié par: Rêvanous
Offres d'emploi

À propos d'arrondissement.com

Arrondissement.com est un projet de L’Avenue inc., un organisme à but non lucratif indépendant de la Ville de Montréal, vouée depuis plus de dix ans à la démocratisation des technologies de l’information auprès des groupes communautaires et des populations défavorisées de Montréal. 

Ce portail Internet offre aux citoyens la possibilité de trouver facilement tous les services des groupes à but non lucratif montréalais. Il fait office de centre de référence sociocommunautaire sur Internet et à ce titre, il reçoit plus de 200,000 visiteurs uniques par mois pour plus de 1,000,000 de pages vues.

Tous droits réservés 2002-2018 © Arrondissement.com.